Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for toys
 from Sanibel Island, Florida,  Nov 29, 2011

i have a rather artsy home and was in need of a container to store our dog toys. i flipped this over and turned this into a DOGGIE storage container. think outside the box because you can use this for so much more than a table. i actually heard my dog say how great it looks in the corner of our kitchen. thanx overstock - you RULE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quirky and fun.
 from Royal, AR,  Feb 21, 2013

I needed a stool for my art room and liked that this was unique looking and could be used as a plant stand, a pet toy bin, a stool or even a small table. One of our cats had to crawl inside just to try it out, so it received feline approval as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, quite well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is heavy and sturdy. I have it in my studio and sit on it when working at my easel.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I know of no error in the size desciption.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Morro Bay, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

I needed a side table for my new taupe leather arm chair. I wanted something different, with texture and character. This piece fit the bill perfectly at a very reasonable price. Warning: If you have small children, it may become a very handy Steel Drum! ;-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect, as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for holding light items
 Apr 29, 2015

Works great in the salon for holding extra magazines and clients' tea cups, but is not meant to support anything for too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use as side table
 Apr 3, 2015

This is a darling piece. It is being used as a side table in the living room of our coastal vacation home. I place some greenery within the middle of this and it makes a nice conversation piece as well as being useful. Love that it is metal and is nicely made. Great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper nite stands
 Feb 13, 2015

Light and just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well crafted
 Jan 23, 2015

This is a well crafted sturdy piece. Has a classic industrial feel that adds character to my living room. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 2, 2014

purchased two to use as bedside tables in our guest room--they are low, so perfect for the low-profile platform bed we have there. They are very unique--well-constructed and look really nice in the room. One of the two we ordered arrived with several what I can only describe as 'splotches' on the top. I returned it and the replacement looks great, as does the other one. For the price these are a great value for those looking for something a little different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun furniture piece
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 3, 2014

Wonderfully different piece of furniture. It will last long after I'm gone. I use it as a side table. But, it has been used as a stool and a drum. It's a wonderful addition to my living room and I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper plant stand
 from East Meadow, NY,  Jan 3, 2014

Really pretty and versatile. Can't leave it outdoors in the rain because it rusts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 30, 2013

Like some reviews have said before, the product may be a bit darker than described (copper), but I was very happy with the color. I have a lot of dark browns in my living room with light oak floors and the color works great with both of these. The quality of the product seems good--I am using it as an end table next to a recliner and it is the perfect size and height. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking peice
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jan 22, 2013

I like the look of this piece, I bought it as an unusual nightstand, but in truth it's a little small for that, so we've switched it to a side table. It's beautiful, much more copper than the photo shows - however, the title does say "copper-colored"!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is more copper than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from Yonkers,N.Y.,  Dec 18, 2012

The rivet stool was exactly as the internet picture, it fits my décor perfectly. Thank You Overstock for your fast delivery on this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Stool/Table
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 12, 2012

This coppery steel table/stool is fantastic! It looks great, the rivets are done well, and the coppery hue is more noticeable than in the photo. Expect imperfections from the handcrafted piece-but I feel they add to the rustic look and charm of the piece. Excellent quality...a definite recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

I really, l really love this stool. Works as a small table or a place to rest your rear at the coffee table. Most of all it looks great- very industrial and ethnic. It's so unique. I just love this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as advertised
 from Fraser, MI.,  Oct 8, 2011

just as i though it would be, this sight is always on the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 Jan 28, 2016

Needed a small table for the end of a piece of furniture and this works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gram
 Jan 8, 2016

Love it!! Perfect to use as an end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool
 Dec 5, 2015

Receive many compliments on this stool. It is real copper. I know this because my dog (who strangely enough is also named Copper) decided to hike his leg and mark it. It created a very nice patina which I have to explain to company now. Other than that, I love this stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic decor, and high quality
 Oct 31, 2015

I bought two of these stools and used them on each side of my flat screen tv..... I put decorative accent lamps on each side, in our cabin home... Very nice, and rustic ! I was very happy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought