For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for toys
 from Sanibel Island, Florida,  Nov 29, 2011

i have a rather artsy home and was in need of a container to store our dog toys. i flipped this over and turned this into a DOGGIE storage container. think outside the box because you can use this for so much more than a table. i actually heard my dog say how great it looks in the corner of our kitchen. thanx overstock - you RULE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quirky and fun.
 from Royal, AR,  Feb 21, 2013

I needed a stool for my art room and liked that this was unique looking and could be used as a plant stand, a pet toy bin, a stool or even a small table. One of our cats had to crawl inside just to try it out, so it received feline approval as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, quite well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is heavy and sturdy. I have it in my studio and sit on it when working at my easel.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I know of no error in the size desciption.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Stool/Table
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 12, 2012

This coppery steel table/stool is fantastic! It looks great, the rivets are done well, and the coppery hue is more noticeable than in the photo. Expect imperfections from the handcrafted piece-but I feel they add to the rustic look and charm of the piece. Excellent quality...a definite recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Morro Bay, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

I needed a side table for my new taupe leather arm chair. I wanted something different, with texture and character. This piece fit the bill perfectly at a very reasonable price. Warning: If you have small children, it may become a very handy Steel Drum! ;-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect, as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun furniture piece
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 3, 2014

Wonderfully different piece of furniture. It will last long after I'm gone. I use it as a side table. But, it has been used as a stool and a drum. It's a wonderful addition to my living room and I'm very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper plant stand
 from East Meadow, NY,  Jan 3, 2014

Really pretty and versatile. Can't leave it outdoors in the rain because it rusts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Square Rivet Coper-colored Stool
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  May 28, 2013

Item was used in a remodeling of an office and it has a lamp on it. Everything matched and it was the correct height and width to not be unnoticed or overbearing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I fit the desired effect perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was also perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 30, 2013

Like some reviews have said before, the product may be a bit darker than described (copper), but I was very happy with the color. I have a lot of dark browns in my living room with light oak floors and the color works great with both of these. The quality of the product seems good--I am using it as an end table next to a recliner and it is the perfect size and height. It looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking peice
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jan 22, 2013

I like the look of this piece, I bought it as an unusual nightstand, but in truth it's a little small for that, so we've switched it to a side table. It's beautiful, much more copper than the photo shows - however, the title does say "copper-colored"!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is more copper than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from Yonkers,N.Y.,  Dec 18, 2012

The rivet stool was exactly as the internet picture, it fits my décor perfectly. Thank You Overstock for your fast delivery on this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
copper-like
 from texas,  Oct 24, 2012

color is too dark to be considered copper colored looks nice with planter on top packaged well

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

I really, l really love this stool. Works as a small table or a place to rest your rear at the coffee table. Most of all it looks great- very industrial and ethnic. It's so unique. I just love this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as advertised
 from Fraser, MI.,  Oct 8, 2011

just as i though it would be, this sight is always on the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not big enough
 from texas,  Mar 12, 2013

way to small for an end table . very good quality.do like just wish bigger

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. k
  • How accurate was the sizing? k
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top