Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great casual art piece
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 21, 2011

I am very pleased with the butterfly wall art. I have a Mexican theme in my kitchen, and this piece integrated perfectly with other pieces I had on one of the walls. The colors are a little lighter violet than as represented, but that probably has to do with differences in computer monitors. The finish is not high gloss -- more of a matte. The detailed brush strokes are evident. There are two hidden metal loops for hanging, and once hung, it stands about 1 inch from the wall so that it looks as if the butterfly in floating on the wall. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Beautiful All around!
 from Macomb, IL,  Jun 26, 2011

I love the COLORS!!! and the fact that it's genuinely made is even better! A wonderful product and would be a great gift for butterfly and art lovers!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is so exquisite! They are bold and very true to the picture!
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is excellent, made out of metal it will stay in my home for years I'm sure!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes it did
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Purple with a little yellow butterfly.
 from Everett,Washington.,  Oct 24, 2013

I am a Butterfly nut and have been looking everywhere for something purple to go in my Master bathroom. So when these appeared I had to have the purple one. Love it. It is well made and is made to not hand flat on the wall. Very attractive, and it is PURPLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful artisan work!
 from Menifee, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

I am very impressed with the quality of this piece. Craftsmanship is outstanding. Shipping was very fast.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, sturdy yet beautiful detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as discribed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was given as a wedding gift..
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 26, 2012

I did love this butter fley. My niece was just married, Her new husbane is of spanish decent. They both loved the butterfly .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was calming and beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 5, 2012

Even prettier in person. The colors are so pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Austin,  Dec 10, 2011

I ordered another one in another color and they go great with other metal butterflies I've ordered.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R.C.
 Mar 4, 2015

very nice and the colors are bright . have them on the outside walls of the house for a few yrs and they have not faded. Beauitful and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY too expensive!
 from Warwick, RI,  Jun 28, 2014

Just to much for such a small thing. Sorry I bought it and not even using it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-D ART - Butterfly come to life
 from Everett,  Mar 12, 2014

This is so beautiful - best in person - 3-D Butterfly come to life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought