Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 27, 2015

Love it! The metal art is perfect, the colors are true to site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 3, 2015

This is a beautiful piece. It shipped to Alaska with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dude.
 Sep 1, 2015

She looks away from the wind.ghostly but cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christine M.
 Aug 17, 2015

One of my favorite things I've ordered from Overstock - you can hang her anywhere, on any color wall, (the stars are hollow) very odd but beautiful conversation piece - I've never seen this in any house - except mine!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tam
 Jul 31, 2015

She is hung in my dining area. True to color. Looks better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sonata
 Jun 19, 2015

It is a great piece of artwork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
josephine110
 Apr 23, 2015

The piece is really nice. Company has good remarks about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZgirl
 Apr 22, 2015

Beautiful piece of art work. Goes well with my décor in the den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Astonishiing!
 Apr 21, 2015

This is an extraordinary piece of art work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

Even better in person! I was a little worried about getting it on time (based on other reviews), but have no problems with it. It is simply a beautiful piece of art

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GAVE TO SUN FOR HIS HOUSE
 Mar 31, 2015

HE SAYS AWESOME SUPER NICE WALL DECOR.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much darker than I thought it would be
 Feb 4, 2015

Nice piece but a little too dark for what I was looking for. I kept it though and used it elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice art
 Jan 20, 2015

Received lots of compliments on thus piece,stands out ,and is a topic of conversation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from sonoma, california,  Nov 5, 2013

This is a nice piece of art. Bought it for my living room /dining room. Ended up it did not look appealing indoors with my modern decor. I put the figure in the yard up high on a lattice fence. It looks awesome. Not sure if it will hold up in the outdoors. Time will tell. I purchased this piece with overstock credits. Not sure if I would pay the price without my points.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wall art
 from North Las Vegas,  Jun 20, 2013

I ordered this item to place outside in my yard, but after it arrived, I decided to place it over my bed. It fit the color and decor in the room. A little pricey, but it's so unusual, that it can only be looked at as art. Carefully decided where to put this before ordering.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It's actually more copper than it shows, and actually worked better in my decor. Looks beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin but still decent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice wall hanging
 from k.c mo,  Feb 13, 2013

i love this picture looks just like picture seen colors are very warm tone and will go good in a room of tan or marroon love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully unique
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

This piece is amazing. I went back and forth for months and I finally did it. She is gorgeous. The cutting on this is beautifully done. It arrived inside of a week, which was good because I couldn't possibly wait any longer. Stunning art..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is right o.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique wall art
 from SW Kansas,  Dec 2, 2012

This piece if very unique. Paired with the sun that seems to be blowing on one side of the mantel and blowing her hair on the other. Love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made of recycled 55 gal drums, very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to specs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful metalart!
 from nj,  Nov 3, 2012

This piece is very beautiful and the picture does not do it justice. It is a large piece and definitely eyecatching. I bought this for my daughter's apartment and she loved it. She has gotten so many compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from colorado springs, co,  Sep 15, 2012

I bought this for my Aunt's birthday in Feb and when I visited her this summer and saw how beautiful it was, I ordered one for myself, it is truly beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought