Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serene touch
 from California,  Jun 28, 2011

This Buddha Face sculpture is the perfect addition to my garden. It adds a touch of serenity that I like very miuch. I liked it so much , in fact, I bought the lighter colored one as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 12, 2011

We have become big fans of Overstock. This product is no exception. I originally purchased it for my garden but after seeing it, I have decided to put in in our new kitchen. It is beautiful with a tranquility that will make it an excellent show piece. . Highly recommend. Side note... we have ordered a lot of items from Overstock and have never been dissappointed. Everything arrives quickly and is in excellent condition. Great job Overstock!! I also highly recommend join Club O. Free shipping and rackiing up bonus cash.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent addition to garden or home.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

Really a quality product. Purchased as a birthday gift...was well received.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standing Buddha Face Sculpture Indonesia
 from Denver,  May 7, 2014

I got this for my son as a house warming gift. We lived in Japan for 4 years. I have many asian artifacts. This Buddha has a peaceful face--a welcoming face. He will stand out in the rock garden. I was so excited to find this and give to my son. What was just as meaningful was to support the cottage industry of stone art.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love buddha
 from new york,  Apr 20, 2014

love this. have it in my bedroom...with my other buddha sculpture

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Serene Addition!
 from Douglas, Wyoming,  Oct 9, 2013

This sculpture looks great by my front walk. Very heavy and well made. It definitely won't blow away in the strong Wyoming wind. It came securely packaged and arrived quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ljust ove it......
 from Missour City, Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

All I can say it I just love it for my yard. Thanks Overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes the color match the display onsite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was just as described- stone
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha
 from New Jersey,  May 15, 2013

Looks great in my garden. Very cool authentic product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality dissapointing
 from Utah,  Mar 12, 2013

Was excited to find a small Buddah face, was dissapointed in the quality, will be returning item. Very rough texture with white spots.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? it was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, looks cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Buddha
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 2, 2013

After receiving this I had to go online to see if the sides of the "cap" were tapered off and they were. When it first arrived I thought it was a defect. I originally was thinking of giving it as a gift but I might just keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 26, 2013

A nice surprise in my garden bed. It shows up and gives me joy. I would recommend for a garden and even for the side of a front door as a focal point.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Portland,  Dec 7, 2012

I love this Buddha. The texture is lovely. Very well made and a good scale for the garden. It has held up well and the color has not faded outdoors. The base is mounted so the sculpture sits at an angle as in the picture which I didn't realize until it arrived. The back needs to be concealed as it is a one sided sculpture.But I am very happy with this!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, has more variation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, though the base is a bit unsteady. Either lean against a wall or glue to a base to avoid tipping over.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A REAL EYE-CATCHER
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 28, 2011

Really a great addition to my oriental garden........terrific looking

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, would have preferred a lighter color.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 4, 2011

I liked the item, although it appears to be much darker than display on page. Would have preferred it larger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, although darker than display on page.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Little bit disappointed, I did no t open it cause it was for a gift, I thought the mask will have been a little bit bigger and not cut on the edges.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top