Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!
 from Tally, FL,  Apr 23, 2009

This choker is so beautiful and very well crafted! It is very light-weight and it does not feel irritating at all (I have very sensitive skin). It is also very durable. I got the matching earrings and they are also very light-weight and beautiful. I have worn them three times so far and received a ton of compliments, even from complete strangers. I would highly recommend this item. It is well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Coker & Earrings
 from California,  Nov 19, 2008

My wife is exceedingly happy with her choker and earrings. The workmanship was awesome and strong yet delicate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 1, 2012

This necklace was purchased as a gift. It arrived in beautiful packaging which was a huge surprise. The beading and colors are wonderful. It is very delicate and probably not for everyday use, but more for special occasions. It is a very unique and beautiful piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace is very delicate and beautiful. It is a one of a kind piece.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is adjustable so could be worn by all sizes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sits funny on the neck
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 26, 2012

i really like this necklace, i think its beautiful. but every time i wear it, it sits funny on my neck. because the flared out designs are made of wire they kind of poke and pull the necklace so it never sits quite center or flat. im always readjusting it and even with trying to bend the wires a little has not helped get it to stay in place. i do get lots of compliments on the necklace and it is really stunning, but its very awkward in placement. the bracelet sits much better.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? i think its a little darker blue than the picture, but the necklace is even more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a beautiful necklace, but for the price not as fancy as i thought it would be, but then again its hand crafted and sent from overseas
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thai Floral Turquoise and Topaz choker
 from Annandale, VA,  May 7, 2012

This is a really beautiful choker! Delicate with intricate details and gorgeous colors. I LOVE IT! The price was reasonable, I would have expected to pay much more for something so lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but.........very very flimsy
 from SF, South Dakota.,  Apr 18, 2012

This product is beautiful. But priced rather high and made very very very delicate. So, if you have a kid at home, do not buy it. It would be nice, if the craftperson can make a stronger product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK. Very delicate
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recieved yet
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 24, 2012

I haven't recieved this yet. sp until the UPS truch arrives---I'm at a loss to discribe or accurately evaluate this beautiful looking Chocker

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? don't know yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know ywt
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Magical!
 from NY,  Jan 9, 2012

Purchased this as a gift for my niece & hoped for the best. Well, the best is what was delivered! The necklace is really pretty, very well constructed and is a real "show-stopper". The packaging was lovely and added to the over all impression. Delivery was faster than predicted. Do not hesitate purchasing this. You will not be disappointed! (If intendind this for a gift, consider buying two - it's so very tempting to keep it for oneself!).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from California,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this for my niece for her birthday. She's a school teacher and recieved many compliments on the quality, colors, and design. Well done!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This neckalace is amazing and is well worth the mo
 from Pennsylavina,  Dec 29, 2011

Got this for a christmas gift for my mom she loved it so much she cried it was great

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my mother loved it
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise and topaz choker
 from Oregon,  Nov 21, 2011

This is a beautiful hand made necklace. It is just as pictured, and fits nicely. I find myself drawn to this artisan, and would highly recommend this necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from VA,  Nov 21, 2011

I just have to join the other reviews . This is a wonderful necklace, very unusual , colorful, eye catching. Quality is very good for a hand made necklace, box and package good and careful. I like the whole set I got , I also got matching earrings. I do recommend this product, especially with all the holidays coming, it is a wonderful idea to give this necklace as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect color match with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 22, 2011

This piece sits on your neck and does not disturb you. I love turquoise jewelery and this has become my favorite of all. When you pick it up it seems as though it might be disturbing or too thin but very solid and does not tangle around you nor does it really feel like a choker even though it looks like a choker.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful...and unique!
 from Utica NY,  Jul 10, 2011

This piece is very unique...lightweight, and easy to wear.can dress up or down! Wore w/ a black top w/ turqoise trim...looked exquisite..I LOVE this piece!!! You will too!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, but is a good thing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from las vegas, Nevada,  Jul 6, 2011

I love the necklace the color is beautiful just as i expected i would advise friends to purchase this neclace very summery but am sure it will work well in winter over sweaters

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as advertized
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful, feminine, perfect touch.
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jul 4, 2011

Again, thrilled when I openned and had to put it on immediately and love it. Got the matching bracelet and it's just as beautiful and love the set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace!
 from Western Illinois,  Jun 16, 2011

I love this necklace for its looks-its so unique and I get many compliments and looks when i wear it. The only down side is that its not the most comfortable thing to wear--like women and heels, sometimes we simply must choose beauty over comfort!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Feb 15, 2011

The craftsmanship is superb! Previous reviews are correct that the necklace does not feel like it is there when you are wearing it. Please note-the necklace does not have a clasp so it will fit any neck size. I tried it on before I sent it to my mother as a gift. She loved it as well. The presentation box and tucked-in description card add to the charm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 11, 2011

I'm extremely happy with this choker. I've received more compliments on it than any other jewelry I've ever worn, including much more expensive pieces. And I love the fact that it's completely adjustable, so that I can wear it with any kind of top -- including a turtleneck -- and it will look great. I was so delighted with it that I purchased the matching earrings, and since those also turned out to be perfect, I've just now ordered the bracelet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i am so impressed
 from waterbury, ct,  Dec 29, 2010

This was the second item I had purchased to accompany another piece of jewelry by Novica. Everything about this choker is perfect as its an original, unique, masterful piece made with excellent custom craftsmanship encased in a just as delightful eco-friendly gift box. For what I paid, including free shipping (all the way from Thailand) I feel awfully guilty because I know this is under priced item in comparison to other custom jewelry I had ordered, elsewhere. Here's the kicker, I had this delivered to my workplace and my female co-workers were offering me more than double for what I paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top