Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My daughter loved her bracelet. It is so unique and dainty. It's not something to be worn everyday, but special occasions are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The design of the bracelet was not GOOD!!!!!
 from Napa, Ca. 94559,  Nov 19, 2012

This bracelet was very beautiful however the second time i wore it I lost it because there is no clasp or way to make it stay on...hence me losing it!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor design..no clasp or anything to keep it from falling off
  • How accurate was the sizing? no size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique Bracelet
 from Bluffton, SC,  Apr 18, 2012

I bought this for a friend but would like to keep it. It is a little too fancy for everyday use, but a real eye-catcher for dressy occasions.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from Utah,  Nov 30, 2011

beautiful bracelet - a little delicate so i will have to be careful when/where i wear it as i tend to be a little rough on jewelry. very happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dainty
 from Michigan,  Oct 10, 2011

This is a lovely bracelet that is much more attractive in person. All of the stones are very well attached. The bracelet isn't overdone and is very flattering to the wrist. It does take an extra ten business days to receive, however, mine came early. This is noted on the page, but not clearly

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. Well made and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Menifee, Ca.,  Sep 28, 2011

Very pretty bracelet, have not worn yet it,s bigger than I thought it would be.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Part of My Wedding
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 19, 2011

Out of sheer panic, I went to Overstock.com when all other avenues were exhausted while shopping for my wedding jewelry. I stumbled upon this and was in love. It was beautiful yet whimsical and elegant. It arrived quickly in this beautiful box with the bracelet wrapped around a pillow. It was loose, but we were able to safety pin this tight enough so that it would stop twisting and hanging underneath my wrist, but this bracelet is absolutely my favorite part of my wedding jewelry - I can't stop looking at it in pictures! It's so pretty and the legs that stick out are magical. I really can't say enough - the price was amazing and I would absolutely buy from this artist for an event even as big as a wedding. This artist is incredibly talented.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The pearls matched my ivory dress perfectly. The bracelet part looks silver but is really white irridescent beads, but it looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Los Angeles, California,  Sep 19, 2011

I was slightly fearful when I saw reviews saying it was fragile and wasn't high quality. That is far from the truth. The wire design is very sturdy. Would I wear it with a loose knit sweater it could snag on? No. But why would you wear this with a sweater to begin with? It's so beautiful, probably the most beautiful bracelet I now own. I love it. Worth every penny. Comes in a very pretty artisan paper box.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!!!!
 from Waterville, ME,  Aug 20, 2011

This bracelet is gorgeous! I bought it for my wedding and I got more compliments on this bracelet than I got on my wedding dress! It looks exactly like the picture. I'm very glad it doesn't close in the back; it's a cuff bracelet so you can stretch it over your wrist instead of having to slide it over your hand. That's good for those of us who can't get bangles over our wide hands! The only "bad" thing is that the little squiggly wires with pearls on the ends can get caught on things. I didn't have any break or even bend out of shape, but I did get caught a couple times. Also, this product does ship from Thailand, so it takes longer than most Overstock items. Mine took about two weeks to show up. Overall, I would recommend this to everyone! It is beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but delicate,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bracelet is beautiful
 from California,  Aug 1, 2011

This bracelet was to be worn with my son's fiance's wedding dress. She loved it but was concerned that it might catch on something on her dress or in someone's hair, so I returned it and ordered another one from you that she even likes better! Thanks for the wonderful service in both cases (and oh by the way, we ordered earrings too.)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seemed to be very goof
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Maryland,  Jun 27, 2011

This is a lovely bracelet. I bought the set, bracelet, necklace, and earrings and wore them to my son's wedding with a navy square neckline dress. The style fit beautifully with a summer wedding. I was also impressed with the packaging that will keep the delicate jewelry in great shape for years to come. It was well worth the money. Additionally, I was surprised when it was shipped from Thailand directly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Beyond my expectations!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jun 2, 2011

Wow, this bracelet is so gorgeous! I am beyond words. I purchased this bracelet for my wedding, it is such a perfect piece of jewelry. It is very well made and it comes in a gorgeous box made of saa paper. I've showed it to many people, they are in love too! Can't wait to wear this on my wedding day. I also purchased the matching necklace - can't wait for that to arrive! Thanks, Overstock!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl flower braelet
 from atlanta ga,  May 15, 2011

Very pretty and and delicate looking although the bracelet is well made sturdy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes I have a small wrist and I was able to wear it wit no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Her Royal Highness
 from TX,  May 15, 2011

This is a lovely piece, and pairs well with the mother of pearl necklace. Great for a light summer look. Excellent detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 11, 2011

I was so pleased with this bracelet . I was concerned that it would be too big on my wrist. But it was just perfect. The craftsmanship is amazing. I bought it with serveral other matching pieces. I plan on wearing it to my son's wedding. I know it will stand out!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Mar 21, 2011

The set is Great. I got he set for my wife, she love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 6, 2011

I read the reviews before purchasing, most of them were positive, so I took the chance and purchased the bracelet and it was even more beautiful in person! So, I also bought the matching earrings and necklace which were all equally beautiful. These pieces are perfect for a bride, holidays or any special event. They were of great value and quality as well. I consider myself a very picky person, and all the pieces bypassed my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The product was so much more than the picture could show. The quality was excellent. The receiver was so pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Bracelet
 Nov 22, 2010

I love, love, love this product. The workmenship is stunning! I am going to wear this with the earrings that match on my wedding day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Chicago,  Nov 8, 2010

This bracelet is gorgeous! I wore it on my wedding, and it was my favorite thing I had on! It is really unique and pretty. And it comes in a beautiful box wrapped in really nice paper! This would be a great gift for yourself or for someone else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought