Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little scratchy
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 21, 2010

It is a little scratchy but very pretty. I bought it to turn into a hair piece for my upcoming wedding and it will be perfect. It might annoy me as a bracelet with all the little wires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the most beautiful piece, I am very pleased with it. I bought this "Pearl Flower" bracelet for my daugher, she was getting married and needed something new and simple, it matched her dress perfectly. A very unique piece. She loved it and decided she is going to keep it and pass it down to her daughter. I am ordering the necklace also which is also very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and lovely
 from NYC,  Oct 14, 2010

It's very pretty and came in a nice box that was wrapped in pretty paper. Great present. Not the most practical piece of jewelry but I knew that going in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet is very pretty but becuase of the wire it tends to get caught on things easily and I found myself re-bending the wire several times throughout the evening. I bought it to wear to a wedding and it worked perfectly but I'm not sure I'll wear it much in the future. I'm not disappointed...it is exactly as pictured and what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl flower bracelet
 from california,  Sep 20, 2010

this was a gift for my brand new daughter-in-law for her wedding to my son and she LOVED it. It was gorgeous. thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from salt lake city,  Aug 18, 2010

this is a nice pice of jewellery , very fancy , best for my daughters prom night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Flower Bracelet
 from Alabama,  Aug 9, 2010

I recently ordered the Pearl Flower Bracelet and am extremely pleased so far. I have ordered several artisan designed pieces to date and the Novica items have all arrived in different, interesting and beautiful artisan designed boxes - all worth significant $$$ if purchased in a specialty paper store; I will definitely be ordering more from this collection for gifts -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from West Texas,  Jul 28, 2010

I am thrilled with my bracelet! I have small wrists and was afraid it would be too large but it is lovely... I was delighted at the quality and detail not to mention with the lovely box. I wanted it to be a keepsake item to be able to pass down to my daughter and this is a perfect item. I am delighted with my purchase and have made other purchases and I sure I will be just as happy. I am looking at items for my brides maides and also for the holidays. By the way my wait was only 3 weeks for both the necklace and bracelet. The necklace is stunning as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Apr 26, 2010

Just completely love this bracelet, it looks so beautiful, just what I have been looking for my wedding, I plan on buying another one to make it into a hair piece, maybe they could also make hair accessories? The package it comes in is very neat if you plan on giving it as a gift there's no need to repackage. Bought the earrings, bracelet, necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accessory!
 from South Texas,  Apr 26, 2010

I haven't worn it yet but I will as soon as a proper occasion arises. It is truly beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Maryland,  Apr 19, 2010

Bought this bracelet as a gift for my best friend to wear at her garden wedding. It couldn't have been more beautiful. Elegant and tasteful with a little etheral quality. Very well made and the pearl quality was amazing - some the biggest freshwater pearls I have ever seen. It does not clasp, it's a cuff type bracelet so it should fit many wrists - it stays on with a tension/spring like grip that's not too tight . I also bought the pearl drop earrrings from this maker - they are stunning. They come in lovely little handmade paper boxes with a leaf pressed into the lid which makes for a great gift, and they are presented on little pillows inside. I will be ordering the same for my own wedding! WONDERFUL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craftmanship Perfection
 from TEXAS,  Apr 15, 2010

THIS BRACELET IS ABSOLUTELY BREATHTAKING!!!! CANNOT WAIT TO WEAR IT ON MY WEDDING DAY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect braclet
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 7, 2010

Now that I have the perfect braclet, I can't wait for my wedding. The workmanship is fantastic and it's just a beautiful piece. Each of the pearls is so naturally lovely. The fit is nice too. Because it's a cuff style, it is comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 15, 2010

This bracelet is gorgeous. It's a great buy and looks like it cost alot more than it did. It's very feminine. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 20, 2009

I ordered this to wear at my wedding. It's a beautitul piece, but has no clasp so it doesn't fit. I have especially small wrists, but I'll still need to find a way to adjust it to ensure it stays put on my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought