For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better Than Photo
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 20, 2013

Believe the reviews....I was very hesitant even after reading all the great reviews. Took a shot, and glad I did. Absolutely beautiful quality, color and overall presentation much better than photo. Great bargain! I'm very picky about anything "pearl" and am completely impressed with this beautiful piece. I will wear this with many different outfits, and am grateful I took guidance from reviews.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was better than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl necklace- great quality!
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 20, 2012

I ordered four of these as gifts for my bridesmaids and I love them! The are beautiful and excellent quality. I was also very impressed with the beautiful gift box they came in, it is better than any packaging I would have found. I am very proud to give these as gifts, I am going to order another one for myself. I wish it had matching earrings!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! high quality pears, great construction.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from TX,  Jan 14, 2010

This necklace is beautiful! Love it! I am very happy with the quality, beauty and price. I would recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mass.,  Feb 4, 2014

I am wearing this to a wedding. It is very pretty. I am not usually a "pearl" person, but this is different and I like it. Would definintely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking
 from california,  Sep 21, 2013

This is a very pretty necklace. I think I got a lot for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl choker
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 10, 2013

This necklace is very beautiful and delicate. I bought it to go with a dress for a wedding.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and Beautiful
 from NW Ohio,  Jun 2, 2013

This necklace is beautiful and a great value for the price. The necklace is a choker so it fits snuggly against the next, so be prepared for that. They are a nice, white color but soft not harsh. I love it and it was just the look I was wanting. It would be a great gift too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
 from Henderson, NV,  Feb 8, 2013

I was concerned that this piece would look cheap, but it definitely feels and looks like higher quality and at such a great price! I've seen lower quality pearl necklaces at high end dept. stores for more. The color is nice and it matches wonderfully with the "Offer of Grace" drop earrings which are equally stunning, both pieces from two equally talented artists. Beautiful work! I look forward to showing off your work in my upcoming wedding, thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ver accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from NY, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

looks nicer in person than online. girlfriend was very happy receiving this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 29, 2011

Purchase these for my bridesmaids. They come in beautiful packaging so no wrapping is necessary. I love the different sized pearls. I am so excited to give them to the girls!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition
 from Arizona,  Aug 1, 2011

I purchased this for a family member as a pre wedding gift. It was a great addition to the the wedding dress. It could not have been any more perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, was even better then I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Choker
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jan 11, 2010

Purchased as a gift and very well received. Glad to have bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for a gift.
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Apr 25, 2011

I bought this necklace as a birthday gift for a friend. It is beautiful and she loves it! A bonus is the packaging. It comes is envelope type box made of mulberry bark with a mulberry leaf on the front. It has a button closure. Quite impressive and lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lexington, KY,  Dec 20, 2010

I ordered this as a gift for myself! It is so beautiful and falls at just the right length. It also has an extension chain so it can be longer or a choker. It is VERY VERY pretty! I get compliments on it every time I wear it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pearl
 from Henrico, VA,  Sep 16, 2010

I was so pleased when I received the necklace. It looked better than it did online. I can wear it with so many neck lines. I love it. It caught so many eyes and received so many compliments. It was also a fair price and worth the wait of being delivered by mail.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kansas City,  Sep 13, 2010

Just the right length to wear with scoop neck blouses. Just the right mix or traditional- pearls, and modern- with the way they are strung. Delicate, but the three strands make it show up well. Already one of my favorite pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MA,  Jul 22, 2010

I received this necklace yesterday and it has exceeded all of my expectations. It is really so delicate and drapes perfectly on my neck. I am so pleased that I ordered it and it will become one of my favorite necklaces. Beautiful workmanship!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from NEW JERSEY,  Jul 13, 2010

The necklace has a weight to it so that it sits naturally on your neckline.It is feminine and can easily be worn for casual and or formal occations.LOVE IT espeacially for the price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Georgia,  Oct 28, 2009

I LOVE this necklace.... it's a great length (for a choker) and I love the way the pearls look. It goes with many outfits and I think it's a great price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top