Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely necklac
 from PA,  Apr 19, 2012

I love this necklace and would buy others like it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? it was bluer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Mar 14, 2012

Delicate and unique. Several blues in the necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful colors
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lapis Necklace
 from Lowell, MA,  Nov 14, 2011

Seems well put together considering how delicate it looks. Looks nice on. Goes well with blue t shirts. I have blue earrings also, but the color of blue is not the same. The Lapis is a bit dark, but that is OK, I can still wear with the earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful choker.
 from Key Largo, Florida, (Florida Keys),  Aug 9, 2011

This necklace is a gift for my daughter. I am very impressed with the color and quality. It is more than beautiful. I know she will love this choker. Thanks Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks to be a high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Does not apply
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece with great workmanship.
 from Billings, MT,  Jun 26, 2011

I am very pleased with this item and will be proud to present it to my friend as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisiana,  May 31, 2013

This is quite a beautiful peace. The bracelet is stunning as well. Not a bad price either.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower necklace
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 22, 2012

Love it!! I would order it as a gift for someone I love.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate looking and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from rhode island,  Nov 13, 2010

I ordered this as a gift. It is so pretty that I almost kept it for myself! Has a sparkle that makes it appropriate for dressy, but also would look great with a crisp white shirt. Great value, thanks again overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Providence, RI,  Mar 2, 2010

Lovely piece of jewelry, will be a great accent piece to a simple outfit. Arrived beautifully packaged and would be a great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 16, 2009

Although there was a slight delay in receiving the necklace, it is just as beautiful as shown online. Plus, it came in a decorative box that, had it been a gift, it would have been ready to go. I loved it so much, I had to buy an outfit just to match it -- in fact, I'm wearing it today and have received many compliments!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color bleed
 from Shreveport, LA,  Sep 17, 2009

I bought 2 of these necklaces sometime ago. The very first time I wore it I ended up with blue color on my neck. Later, I decided to try again. It was dusty, so I ran some cold water over it and when I dried it with towel it again bled blue on the towel. I gave one to a friend's child for play. The lapis also faded from its original color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lapis
 from San Diego,  Jan 5, 2010

Nice costume jewelry piece. Not fancy jewelry but with box it impresses more than it costs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top