Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique and beautiful
 from New Mexico,  Nov 30, 2008

This is a beautiful, well-made and unique necklace. I also think its a great value for the price. This is a much bigger pendant than I would normally wear, but the necklace is delicate enough that I feel very comfortable wearing it. I ordered this as a gift and then ended up ordering another one for myself I liked it so much. The two necklaces were slightly different - I could tell they were handmade and each one is unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from NYS,  Aug 6, 2012

I bought this neckalce as a gift and had it sent directly to the person. I personally never saw it. I was told however that it was very beautiful and a lovely color. It gives a bland outfit a nice pop of color and style. I heard the packaging was pretty cool, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carnelian fresh water pearl necklace
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 3, 2012

I would not recommend this because it tangled and became mis-shapend very easily so it was hard to store and travel with.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely present
 from California,  Feb 15, 2012

I bought this for a birthday gift for my friend and she loved it. It's a very pretty and unique piece of jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 8, 2012

I ordered this necklace for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. When I saw it, I was so tempted to keep it for myself. It was gorgeous and had a delicate appearance; not gaudy at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color match between the picture and the actual necklace was almos perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship of the necklace was very well done.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crnelian and pearl necklace
 from Salinas, CA,  Dec 21, 2011

beautiful necklace, very delicate, my wife loved it an wears it often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from maryland,  Aug 26, 2011

It arrived in a very pretty box. I expected a choker, and I got a neclace that dangled a lot lower, and the center flower was cumbersome. Furthermore, the "invisble" filiament used to hold it together was very visible, and did not hold together well. I returned it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors displayed onsite appeared more vibrant than the real thing and the beads are not small and delicate, but rather large and plastic looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fair.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought this would fit like a choker, but it hangs much lower, and the center flower was a bit bulky.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but very delicate
 from Spring Branch, TX,  May 6, 2011

Very pretty necklace, but also very delicate! It arrived in excellend condition, but I immediately got it tangled after I removed it from it's packaging. Be very careful when handling this...it was a bear to untangle it! Despite that, it's a pretty piece, perfect to dress up a casual tank or tee.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Beauty
 Oct 20, 2010

I brought this necklace for a friend as a gift. Once I received it, it was so beautiful I had to order one for myself! No disappointment here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Jupiter, Fl,  Sep 22, 2010

Very nice piece. Different. The strands are very delicate, so be careful or they'll tangle. I can see my daughter fighting me for possession of this already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Asheville, NC,  Sep 20, 2010

This necklace is very pretty and looks great with turtlenecks... the beads are on a string though and I was expecting wire or a little more durable material. It doesn't change the look of the product, but it does feel a little "cheap" in your hand. Other than that - I am pleased with the overall look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 25, 2010

really eye catching. it is a little light, i thought it would be heavier, but it does not take away from the beauty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand-out Necklace
 from Omaha,  Jan 1, 2010

I purchased this piece for my mother for Christmas---and she loved it. The color is striking without being flashy or tacky, and it is a piece that can go with daywear or night. The slight drawback is that it arrived tangled and required a delicate touch in trying to unknot it, but nothing is perfect. The necklace is still lovely and I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Boston MA,  Sep 20, 2009

I love the necklace alot. Don't normally find that coloring these days for jewelery and its a great fall color and matches alot of different outfits. I get compliments on it when ever I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER VALUE
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 16, 2009

I purchased your Stainless Steel Carnelian & Freshwater Pear Necklace and I was more than delighted with my purchase when I actually received the item. Nice quality, appearance and a real buy. Very feminine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and attractive
 from pittsburgh pa,  Jun 3, 2009

Nicely strung and attractive. Not quite as red as pictured. Its more orange carnelian, than red carnelian. Its still attractive. Can be adjusted, but carefully. Best if worn over fabric rather than against the neckline. It can scratch. Otherwise, good purchase and an interesting piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Fragile
 from Chesterville, OH,  Jun 3, 2009

I was delighted when this neckalce arrived. Unfortunately, the clasp broke on the necklace the first time I wore it. My husband fixed it with needlenose pliers.I highly reccommend you check it out upon arrival. It is a very beautful necklace, just check the rings on the clasp- extender. They are not the highest quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Sioux Falls, South Dakota,  May 9, 2009

I get compliments on this piece every time I wear it. The only thing is that the flower at the bottom of the piece sometimes twists around and doesn't lay flat. It's still beautiful, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top