Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Failed expectations
 from AL,  May 30, 2007

This table failed my expectations. It's small, wobbly, poorly made. Colors are dull, not vibrant as pictured. Not a good value for the money paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tulip Temptation Table
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jul 13, 2009

This is a beautiful edition to my outdoor decor. The stained glass table top is very pretty, however, it seems like it was put together by middle school art students, same with the table legs. They look nice, but this item was not worth the amount of money on the price tag- maybe 1/3 the price would have been more reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tulip Table
 from Southern California,  Jan 31, 2014

I don't know how anyone can say this product wasn't worth it. It really is a pretty piece and I am using it outside, but it could easily be used inside. As someone mentioned, stained glass work is not cheap and it is labor intensive. This obviously was done by more than a machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from New Mexico,  Oct 21, 2009

This makes a lovely side table in our sun room. For the money, it is a relative bargain considering how much stained glass items often cost. Quality is good and it was carefully packed for shipping. Arrived on time with no damage. I have now ordered the larger table from the same vendor as a companion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Mississippi,  Sep 23, 2009

I just received this table and I love it. It is even prettier than in the picture. The colors are beautiful and the workmanship is excellent. The table is very easy to put together (the table top slides into posts at the top of the legs) and it was packed very well to prevent breakage. I am using it as a small side table for an iron chair on my patio. The color gives just enough pop to the space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tulip Table
 from Odenton, MD,  Oct 22, 2008

I bought this table to put on my outside porch. Really pretty table. The picture does not do the table justice. It was easy to assemble. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Mississippi,  Jul 19, 2008

I bought two of these tables and liked them so much, I bought two more. They are a little rustic, which makes them perfect for my patio. I wouuld recommend them to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
add some fun & color to your balcony
 from miami, florida,  Oct 1, 2007

really colorful and easy to put together. good to know you're contributing to talented artisans in need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2007

Adorable little table; seems well made, but the legs could be longer to stabilize it better. I would definitely recommend it to my friends, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought