Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table for small price
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 14, 2007

I was very happy with this square plant stand. I'm not using it as a plant stand, but as a small decorative table in my entry way. It is well built and has a very nice finish with good wood. As usual, Overstock has made me a satisified customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2006

Lovely stand. It is well made and substantial. Shiny, smooth finish which is darker than it appears in the online photo; better described as a medium cherry stain. Arrived very well packaged and quickly. Quality offering for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Oriental Plant Stand
 from Lambertville, NJ,  Mar 17, 2010

Received the square oriental plant stand in record time. Overstock you are the best. It is exactly as pictured on your web site. I love it and am thinking about buying another. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the Honey One I ordered-but Works Great
 from Boulder City, Nevada,  Jul 17, 2007

I originally ordered the honey color but the one I received is a medium dark wood. It turned out to fit in my living room better than the other one would have; so, I kept it. This is an attractive, versatile, and very functional piece of furniture. Actually, I have a lamp on top and adesigner vase on the bottom shelf.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly poor quality!
 from NC,  Nov 16, 2013

Something that looked great in a photo was everything but in real life. The first one I ordered was returned as defective. The top of the plant stand is not in sync with the bottom. It's off by several degrees. O quickly shipped a replacement only to find this stand equally as defective as the first. I was especially surprised since there is a notation below the stand information that states this is a small company well known for their workmanship. There definitely was no solid workmanship on this piece.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square oriental plany stand
 from atlanta, ga,  Apr 19, 2013

This stand was not what I expected. The stand was too dark and the weight of it was not what I expected. The construction left a lot to be desired. I returned the standf.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, too dark,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wood fie, stand vey light, probably would not hold a heavy plant.
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty wood color
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 20, 2013

I really enjoy this stand. It was perfect for my vase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little disappointed
 from Carmel, Indiana,  Nov 6, 2012

This item comes assembled. When you open it, it is very satisfying. The color and glaze are lovely. The problem is that one leg is MUCH shorter than the others. I went out and bought stick on pads to prop up the gimpy leg. It is not perfect but I am done with it. I do not like fine tuning assembled furniture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SQUARE ORIENTAL PLANT STAND
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Apr 6, 2012

THE PLANT STAND FITS PERFECTLY IN THE HOME AND DISPLAYS ART WELL WITHOUT DETRACTING IT WAS NICELY CRAFTED, STURDY, AND A GREAT VALUE CAME WELL PACKED WOULD BE RECOMMENDED

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICELY MADE, STURDY AND GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 from Maryland,  Mar 29, 2012

The plant stand was used with a vase instead of a plant. Love the dark wood color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian Plant Stand
 from Delano, CA,  Mar 9, 2012

Product was made well and the price point was excellent. I am very pleased with what I got and how much I paid to Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and very good-looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent table
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Feb 24, 2012

I needed a small corner table and this one was perfect. Added a large fern to it and it looks amazing!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

This plant stand is a well made, good looking piece of furniture. I purchased the darker shade and it looks like rosewood.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality -- sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful little table!
 from Springfield, Oregon,  Oct 21, 2011

This is a very nice little plant stand, I love it. Looks just like the picture, great deal for the money

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice plant stand. Looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 24, 2011

I'm using this plant stand as a night table in my bedroom. It is the perfect height and not bulky. The stand is very sturdy and the stain color is consistent. Excellent packaging. I will be purchasing another one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant simplicity
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 20, 2011

This is a lovely piece, exactly as described at a more-than-fair price. The lines are excellent, a modified Asian design. This item absolutely glows in any room. I am considering buying another.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, exquisite design, perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 from Dickinson, ND,  Jul 8, 2011

I am using this plant stand as a night stand in one of my spare bedrooms that is very small. It looks great in the room and I get compliments on it all the time. It is great quality and the price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was exactly as displayed onsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stand is excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plant stand
 from NYC,  May 22, 2011

plain & simple, just what I needed. nothin else to say

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL PLANT STAND!!!
 from New Jersey,  May 4, 2011

I purchased this plant stand in honey and when it arrived I couldn't believe how beautiful it was. I found the perfect Asian style plant to sit on top and I also ordered a gorgeous Moroccan vase with like colors from overstock that fits perfectly on the bottom shelf and just amazing to look at. The quality is sturdy and it has great luster. I would definitely recommend this plant stand if you want a sophisticated piece of furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stand!
 from Vermont,  Jan 5, 2011

This stand fits my needs perfectly. It is very sturdy and sleek. I was very impressed with the packing of the item. Not a scratch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Oak Brown Veneer Plant Stand
Today $88.93
Compare $174.99
Save 49%
Back to top