Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
 from Ohio,  Oct 19, 2012

THESE ARE NICE EARRINGS.I HAD A DIFFERENT IDEA ABOUT HOW THEY WOULD LOOK, BECAUSE OF THAT I WAS SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED,BUT NOT WITH THE QUALITY OF THE ITEM.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD,NO COMPLAINTS
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red earrings from Chile
 from florence, ky,  Mar 12, 2012

I bought these as a gift for a friend and what incredible value I received on this item. Would love more like it as gifts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? great. I thought they were smaller in the picture. Was pleasantly surprised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Impact
 from CA,  Dec 3, 2011

I get compliments on these all the time. They are unusual. Buying my sister-in-law a similar pair for Christmas this year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE EARRINGS
 from Elkin,NC,  Aug 16, 2011

I ordered these for a gift but think I will have to order some for myself. They were gorgeous and so intriging with the little bubbles inside. Love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP NOTCH
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisan Applause
 from MO,  Jan 26, 2011

The design and quality are well noted and compliment casual or formal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these very bright and vibrant earrings. They are fun to wear, very casual. I definintely would recommend it. Of course, they may not be to everyone's taste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 5, 2010

These are great earrings. I've received several compliments each time I've worn them. Arrived fast and look exactly as pictured online. Because they are glass, they do have a bit of weight, which i wasn't used to. But the deep red color is great, an original design and the size of the earring is perfect. I love that they were made by a Chilean artist. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed
 from Texas,  Jun 17, 2010

These are beautiful earrings. They look great. I have had many compliments

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings from Chile
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Feb 18, 2010

I ordered these earrings for my Daughter-in-Law, who wears a lot of red. They are lovely and very much like the picture, except that the lines may be a bit straighter than as shown. I know she will love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty..
 from South Carolina,  Feb 3, 2010

Color is wonderful, vibrant, a bit larger than I expected, a nice item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My wife bought these and also a similar blue pair and loves them. They look great in the sun and are quite interesting. Wonderful buy for the price and each pair is unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 28, 2010

The earrings are fun - can be dressed up or down - the glass is nicely polished. The bubbles in the glass add visual interest.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jan 8, 2010

These are lovely and classy and appear to be well made

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red and bubbles earrings
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 7, 2010

I gave this as a gift for Christmas - was wonderfully surprised at how good they looked. Not cheap-looking at all - and quite unusual!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Maryland,  Dec 31, 2009

I bought these earrings for my daughter for the holidays. She sent me the link and I looked them over and thought they might be too small and perhaps not made well. However, I ordered them anyway because she wanted them. They arrived a short time later and much to my surprise, I loved them. I almost didn't give them to her - but I did :) They really are pretty and sturdy too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bobbles......
 from IDAHO,  Dec 31, 2009

These were a gift for my daughter, she likes red and black and I am sure these look stunning against a black background in a top or blouse........fun item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Dec 26, 2009

bright red and showy. I love these earings and get compliments each time I wear them. Well made, great value...I bought another pair in a different color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red earrings
 from Aurora, CO,  Nov 25, 2009

I'm very pleased with them. I wear a lot of red, so they go with most of my clothes, and they're a perfect size for me -- don't hang too far down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earings
 Nov 16, 2009

The earings are light weight and great style. Can wear for dressy occasions or with jeans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fused Glass Earrings
 from memphis TN,  Nov 11, 2009

Was very pleased with the color and quality. They are very eyecatching, and have the look of a more expensive earring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top