For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Eugene OR,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought these without a clear idea of what to wear them with just because I liked them. So of course these are the only earrings that are exactly as pictured. Since I'm primarily a jeans and t-shirt person it should be no problem finding something to wear them with.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? They look exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid but not too heavy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just what I was expecting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy earrings!
 from Bergen County NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

These are lovely bright earrings, solid but not heavy, that immediately put you in a good mood. I gave them as a gift to someone who lives with a lot of pain and she loved them. I ordered several pairs from this source and am thrilled with them. They come in a fair trade pouch and a lot of giftees also appreciate that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yup
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky
 from Oregon coast,  Feb 14, 2012

These are colorful, funky earrings that are well-made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multicolor glass
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Feb 10, 2012

I bought these earrings and they are exactly as you see them in the picture. I where them only sometimes because my wardrobe choices don't always match.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and the cheapest price as compared with other stores
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with lots of outfits
 from New Jersey,  Jan 20, 2012

I like to wear these with jeans, but they go with lots of things.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color matches onsite display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. glass earrings are a must for every woman
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring
 from Suisun City, CA,  Apr 26, 2010

These earrings are great, wish they were just a little bigger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVVEE IT!!
 from NC,  Apr 14, 2010

The earrings were delivered fast, and in wonderful condition as promised!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright and pretty
 from Media, PA,  Jan 24, 2010

these earrings a little bigger than i thought they would be but i like that. they look like spring and they will undoubtedly go with everything this spring and summer, even a plain white t-shirt and jeans. they look happy and fun!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good "Stuff"
 from Maryland,  Dec 24, 2009

The earrings were very attractive, inexpensive, of good quality and arrived promptly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 18, 2009

These are wonderful. Just what I wanted. Every time I wear them I get compliments. They go with every color you could wear and look good with my short hair, but would also be very lovely with longer hair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what you see is what you get
 from New York,  Sep 11, 2009

I just got these earrings today and am so happy I ordered them. They look EXACTLY as the photo does. They are comfortable, too, heavy enough so that they're not flying in the wind all the time like some of my lighter earrings, yet not anywhere near so heavy that your earlobes feel weighed down. They feel perfect! I'm no spring chicken (49) and think they look cute on me. However, I wouldn't hesitate to give them to my teenaged nieces, either. These earrings seem ageless, if you enjoy color. Buy them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Great Lakes,  Aug 14, 2009

These earrings are absolutely beautiful. Exactly what they look like in the picture.Perfect summer earrings.Heck fall too! I was 100% pleased with this purchase. I can't wait to wear them and should have gotten more in this design but other colors............Hey,I think I'll do that now. (hahaha)Seriously, you will absolutley love these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from TN,  May 23, 2009

I wanted a pair of earrings with this exact shade of blue to go with some scrubs that I dislike and the earings are wonderful. They are true to the color in the picture and are really fun. I get lots of compliments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top