Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
blue glass
 from NM,  Aug 7, 2009

the earrings are very beautiful. they are a little heavy to wear but color and workmanship are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 27, 2016

They were a gift and they loved them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass earrings
 Jan 20, 2016

These are extremely attractive and look great with jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!
 Sep 12, 2015

I have bought 5 pair of earrings from this artist & are all stunning !! Many compliments are received. The colors are bright. The quality is the best. Soooo pretty !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Aug 27, 2015

Beautiful--love wearing them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceejay
 Aug 8, 2015

BEAUTIFUL earrings..only 4 stars because theyre a bit heavy and pull on your ears!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 Jul 29, 2015

I have a necklace that match these earrings. Just by chance I found these on Overstock. I am glad I found them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic earrings
 Jul 1, 2015

Delighted with these Chilean fused glass earrings! Elegant, eye catching, excellent quality. They can be worn during working day or at a night out. I get compliments every time I wear any of them. Thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and pretty
 Jun 5, 2015

These glass earrings (I ordered 4 pairs) - all different looks were very classy and nice glass with quality silver fishhooks. A great buy for the price. I gave all but one as gifts and see them on my friends frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachy earings
 Jun 3, 2015

CUTE!! Wear them to the beach just because they are so different and cute. Love the water bubbles inside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 24, 2015

Like these earrings a lot but wish right and left were mirror imaged. I tried turning one side but the backs were not quite as polished so I had to turn it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors in these earrings.
 May 12, 2015

I really like these pretty earrings, turquoises and dark blues. I like the combination and the layering of the colors. I recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blues
 Apr 21, 2015

They are great for me. Go with all my blue wardrrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from CA,  Jan 12, 2013

Love these bright colors-got the matching necklace as well. Service was very fast too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue glass earrings
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2012

These are much prettier in person. You would not be disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, even lovelier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Northern Utah,  Sep 6, 2012

Lovely glass fused earring. I get many compliments on these. The weight, quality, and color are very nice. Would buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 tones of blue, match so many outfits
 from east amherst ny,  Apr 13, 2012

I purchased these earrings for the first time about 3 years ago. I constantly receive compliments on them, and have since purchased them several times for friends. The 3 different shades of blue allow me to wear them with so many different outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've been wearing them for at least 3 years with no problems.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good picture and explanation of item.
 from NC,  Mar 29, 2012

I love the earrings! They are somewhat larger than I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower throwers gift
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 25, 2012

I bought a number of these earrings in different colors to give as gifts to my girlfriends who threw me a wedding shower. They all loved them and I was able to give them each something unusual and special without spending a fortune.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to the photo and stated dimensions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 31, 2011

I am very pleased with these earrings. They are true to color shown online and the size is not too big nor too small. Perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful. Met all of my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought