Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love these
 from CA,  Jan 12, 2013

Love these bright colors-got the matching necklace as well. Service was very fast too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue glass earrings
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2012

These are much prettier in person. You would not be disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, even lovelier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Northern Utah,  Sep 6, 2012

Lovely glass fused earring. I get many compliments on these. The weight, quality, and color are very nice. Would buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 tones of blue, match so many outfits
 from east amherst ny,  Apr 13, 2012

I purchased these earrings for the first time about 3 years ago. I constantly receive compliments on them, and have since purchased them several times for friends. The 3 different shades of blue allow me to wear them with so many different outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've been wearing them for at least 3 years with no problems.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good picture and explanation of item.
 from NC,  Mar 29, 2012

I love the earrings! They are somewhat larger than I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower throwers gift
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 25, 2012

I bought a number of these earrings in different colors to give as gifts to my girlfriends who threw me a wedding shower. They all loved them and I was able to give them each something unusual and special without spending a fortune.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to the photo and stated dimensions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 31, 2011

I am very pleased with these earrings. They are true to color shown online and the size is not too big nor too small. Perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful. Met all of my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue glass earrings
 from Colchester, Vermont,  Nov 17, 2011

We love the color blue. These are stunning earrings!!! I can't wait to give them to my daughter for Christmas! Thank you for offering these beautiful earrings. O.Com has a great jewelry selection. These earrings are beautiful art!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Dead on. Love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from Albany,NY,  Sep 27, 2011

These earrings are so pretty. I get compliments every time I wear them. Worth your money..you won't be sorry!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Color
 from South Carolina,  Sep 4, 2011

Color is so true and clear, very nice. Size is as described. Very happy with this purchse.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisan Applause
 from MO,  Jan 26, 2011

The design and quality are well noted and compliment casual or formal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Chicago,  Jan 19, 2011

Bought for a close friend just as a pick-me up gift and she really liked them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from glen ellyn, illinois,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought these as an Xmas gift. My friend loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 28, 2010

The earrings are very nice; exactly what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Connecticut,  Dec 5, 2010

Exactly what I thought I would get. Beautiful, and im using them for xmas gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors!
 from cold country, CA,  Dec 5, 2010

These are striking beauties! I can't decide whether to send them to my friend, my sister......or to keep them for myself! These are sure to please!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue glass earrings
 from brisbane, australia,  Dec 4, 2010

The earrings are beautiful! I definitly recommend them to anyone looking for something more unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Nov 5, 2010

Not to sound full of myself, but these earrings make my blue eyes really pop. They are a tiny bit heavy, but this is not a problem to me. They look much more expensive than they are. Very tasteful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 from Texas,  Oct 19, 2010

I bought these earrings for my mother-in-law for Christmas. Although she hasn't received them yet, I know she will love them! They are a beautiful color, and very unique!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 22, 2010

Very quality product, shipped according to schedule. Glass was brilliant in color, would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top