Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
blue glass
 from NM,  Aug 7, 2009

the earrings are very beautiful. they are a little heavy to wear but color and workmanship are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 Jul 29, 2015

I have a necklace that match these earrings. Just by chance I found these on Overstock. I am glad I found them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Delighted with these Chilean fused glass earrings! Elegant, eye catching, excellent quality. They can be worn during working day or at a night out. I get compliments every time I wear any of them. Thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These glass earrings (I ordered 4 pairs) - all different looks were very classy and nice glass with quality silver fishhooks. A great buy for the price. I gave all but one as gifts and see them on my friends frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachy earings
 Jun 3, 2015

CUTE!! Wear them to the beach just because they are so different and cute. Love the water bubbles inside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 24, 2015

Like these earrings a lot but wish right and left were mirror imaged. I tried turning one side but the backs were not quite as polished so I had to turn it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really like these pretty earrings, turquoises and dark blues. I like the combination and the layering of the colors. I recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blues
 Apr 21, 2015

They are great for me. Go with all my blue wardrrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from CA,  Jan 12, 2013

Love these bright colors-got the matching necklace as well. Service was very fast too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue glass earrings
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2012

These are much prettier in person. You would not be disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, even lovelier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Northern Utah,  Sep 6, 2012

Lovely glass fused earring. I get many compliments on these. The weight, quality, and color are very nice. Would buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 tones of blue, match so many outfits
 from east amherst ny,  Apr 13, 2012

I purchased these earrings for the first time about 3 years ago. I constantly receive compliments on them, and have since purchased them several times for friends. The 3 different shades of blue allow me to wear them with so many different outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've been wearing them for at least 3 years with no problems.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good picture and explanation of item.
 from NC,  Mar 29, 2012

I love the earrings! They are somewhat larger than I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower throwers gift
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 25, 2012

I bought a number of these earrings in different colors to give as gifts to my girlfriends who threw me a wedding shower. They all loved them and I was able to give them each something unusual and special without spending a fortune.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to the photo and stated dimensions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 31, 2011

I am very pleased with these earrings. They are true to color shown online and the size is not too big nor too small. Perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful. Met all of my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue glass earrings
 from Colchester, Vermont,  Nov 17, 2011

We love the color blue. These are stunning earrings!!! I can't wait to give them to my daughter for Christmas! Thank you for offering these beautiful earrings. O.Com has a great jewelry selection. These earrings are beautiful art!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Dead on. Love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from Albany,NY,  Sep 27, 2011

These earrings are so pretty. I get compliments every time I wear them. Worth your money..you won't be sorry!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Color
 from South Carolina,  Sep 4, 2011

Color is so true and clear, very nice. Size is as described. Very happy with this purchse.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisan Applause
 from MO,  Jan 26, 2011

The design and quality are well noted and compliment casual or formal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Chicago,  Jan 19, 2011

Bought for a close friend just as a pick-me up gift and she really liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought