Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Aug 31, 2011

I bought two of these screens to use as a decorative way to cover French Doors on to my deck which makes a beautiful accent piece that can be folded on each side of the doors when I wish to have it opened. This was a much better solution than curtains and I love the look! I have a black table in front of them and it makes for a lovely conversation piece as well

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!!
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Apr 30, 2011

This screen arrived within days of ordering it. I purchased it for my 16-year old daughter's Asian-inspired bedroom. It is very well made and really very stunning. The screen that we received did not have as many cherry blossoms as the screen pictured. Still, it's perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 10, 2010

We use this in our wedding reception. Everybody loved it. It is very appropriate for our Cherry Blossom Theme. Now, my husband use it in his office

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from Vienna, VA,  Oct 7, 2010

went well with my livingroom and bed room. great piece. but th drawings look kinda like someone drew it in 5 minutes. but overall its worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Sep 30, 2010

I ordered this screen several weeks ago and absolutely love it! It is gorgeous and it was shipped speedy quick. I was hesitant about ordering online however, it went beyond my expectations. Top quality product anyone would be proud to have as an accent in their home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it! and getting another one now!
 from Chicago,  May 19, 2010

It's so cute and light weighted! It is exactly how it's described. (the flowers are indeed a bit orange color but it's pretty). I highly recommend! (and I am getting another one!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little taste of Tokyo
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

I put this at the foot of my bed to give me a little taste of Japan when I wake up. The sakura blossoms, while a bit cartoony, do the job of invoking that Zen sense of appreciation for nature.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Illinois,  Jan 31, 2010

This screen is beautiful. Everything I expected and more. highly recommend it to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice....
 from Union, KY,  Jul 9, 2009

This screen is very nice and it looks great in my step-daughter's room. My only complaint (and it's a small one) is that the flowers are not as red as they look in the picture... You could probobly color them in a bit more with a marker or something. Otherwise, it is a beautiful addition to our home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soji Screen w/ Cherry Blossoms
 from California,  Jan 8, 2009

Excellent packaging! the material of the screen is almost "crepe-paper" like and was no damaged in any way... exactly what I was looking for in quality and craftsmanship... I would highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Advertised
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Jan 3, 2009

The frame and hardware are very good. The "rice paper" appears to be interfacing material, not age-old methods and materials. The blossom color is not correct, nor is it as advertised. Shipment was fast, but overall this was not a good experience with Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jp 1 petaluma
 from Petaluma, CA,  Nov 22, 2008

The screen was almost every thing it was pictured and described to be. Other than the color of the tree and blossoms being too subdued or faded, it was everything I had hoped for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Screen
 from Syracuse, New York,  Sep 19, 2008

This is just a beautiful screen, already assembled - just pull it out and put it up. I use it as a divider between my bathroom and bedroom with a night light behind it to illuminate the screen at night. I have had so many compliments on the screen. The color is more of a dark tangerine, but it works well with my earthtone colors. I also bought a stand for it separately to sturdy it ,as I have animals that could knock it over. Great purchase - just love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this piece
 from Coarsegold, CA,  Jul 3, 2008

The blossoms are not as red as in the picture online, but I don't care. This screen is still a wonderful piece, affordable, and looks great in my red room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Screen
 from Galveston, Texas,  Jun 11, 2008

I first purchased one screen to see if I liked it, loved it and bought another one. I am using them as a window treatment for a very large window. I have received lots of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Dallas, TX,  May 29, 2008

Really cute!! It already comes assembled and you pull it right out of the box. I currently have it up in my bed room and it is just too cute. I feel it was worth the price. It arrived right on schedule as estimated. Good quality. My only complaint is that the cherry blossoms are not as red as they look in the picture (not a big deal), but I still really love this item. Worth the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this screen!
 from Arlington, Texas,  May 1, 2008

Only after reading all the reviews did I order this screen and I am so happy I did! I love it! The cherry blossoms are a burnt orange/redish color very pretty. They maych my deep red/ maroon bedspread and lamps perfectly. It stands up in all the different ways I fold it (not just the accordian look). I have it sort of in the middle of my room to divide my work area form my bedroom and it does a beautiful job. It came quickly, the workmanship and wood is beautiful- not cheap looking at all. This was money well spent for a beautiful gift for myself!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen is beautiful
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 4, 2008

I love the colors and the overall appearance of the screen. It is a perfect divider and background for a bamboo plant. The workmanship is very good. It came perfectly packed and delivery was immediate. I am very pleased with this screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screens
 from California,  Mar 19, 2008

I bought two beautiful screens from Overstock. Prices were really good. The quality was superior. They are lovely, light weight and both my husband and I like them. They were already put together and we had nothing to do but stand them up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Blossom Shoji Screen
 from Niagara Falls ,NY,  Mar 10, 2008

The screen is just the right size for the area--To hide a messy Computer and work area. It's art work makes looking at it enjoyable. It isn't just a dark area in that corner of the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top