Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So So
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 13, 2011

The Ottoman comes un-stuffed and is not easy to stuff and closes with leather ties. It is child sized. It is a talking point for guests because of the workmanship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tooling and leatherwork is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller than appears in photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Not Practical
 from Georgia,  Jul 21, 2008

This is a very nice footstool, although it is fairly small. The quality and workmanship is exceptional. It arrives hollow to minimize shipping costs, but you are supposed to stuff it yourself. The zipper is on the bottom. I agree that it's more of a showpiece because it's not very practical. It's too small to rest your feet on, and it's too low to sit on comfortably. We basically keep it in the corner and only use it sparingly when we have guests and all of the seats are taken up. I don't care for the handle, either, although it's convenient for carrying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from NY,  Jun 24, 2008

The ottoman is hollow. There is nothing inside; therefore, any weight will create a dent in the middle. Trying to smooth the surface is challengin. The workmanship is great but it more of a show piece rather than a practical one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Right Stuff
 May 30, 2016

Didn't realize this came unstuffed, it takes quite a bit depending on the firmness you are looking for. Very attractive piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Oct 6, 2015

it is filled with air and collapses when you rest your feet on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wished it was more substantial
 Aug 16, 2015

Good for feet, but don't try to sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guy
 Jun 22, 2015

I received the ottoman and to my surprise, there is no stuffing in it. It's hollow. The leather collapses under your feet. Unbelievable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is it a drum or an ottoman?
 Apr 15, 2015

This is everything you don't want it to be. It's going back. It's too shiny, any kind of foot weight will collapse it over time because it's empty inside, yes, like a drum. Sounds good for performance purposes. I should have listened to the reviews - I wanted a tiny leather ottoman and couldn't will it worthy of being an ottoman. Expensive childs toy?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather ottoman Peru
 from corpus christi,texas,  Jun 16, 2014

there is no way you could sit on it. Its not stuffed properly nor large enough. Lived in Lima,Peru 8 years have had a coiuple of them(ottoman) an this is a very poor judge of one of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought