Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Butterfly is beautiful
 from Central KS,  Aug 21, 2011

I purchased 3 different Handcrafted Steel Butterfly Wall Art to use in an arrangement outside my front door. Love them they are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Same color as the website,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enjoy the craftmanship
 from La Mision. Baja Cal, MexicoI,  Feb 7, 2012

put the items on guest wall and company enjoys them..likes the colors

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accourate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Austin,  Jan 3, 2012

I like it so much I ordered several more in different colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not worth the money.
 from Florida,  Nov 20, 2014

This metal butterfly was a real disappointment. It looks cheap, very thin & not as vibrant as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my garden trellis
 Jul 15, 2016

I bought these butterflies in blue, purple and green and they are beautiful, sturdy and well made. You can use them inside or outside. I would recommend this product to anyone. I put them on my deck trellis & they look stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Jun 18, 2016

Very beautiful! Great artwork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent service
 Oct 11, 2015

I bought a blue and purple butterflies, beautiful, nice color and workmanship. Shipped well protected. Haven't put on wall yet due to remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Apr 2, 2015

the colors are nice but very flat matte paint it doesnt grab your attention looks like school art

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Remodel
 Mar 2, 2015

We've just remodeled our bathroom and thought this would make things look even better, which it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought