Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Work of ART
 from North Alabama,  Apr 23, 2014

Novica in association with National Geographic brings us these beautiful reverse painted mirrors from the Peruvian Andes. Asunta Pelaez painted this mirror. You can read her story on the Novica website. The actual mirror is small (about 10X11.5 inches). But the painting is a work of art. I like them so much I have purchased 3 in different patterns.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty mirror
 from Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England,  Jul 7, 2011

Very pretty mirror ideal for a bedroom or hallway. Had a lot of compliments from friends and family interested as to where we bought it as quite unusual in design compared to those available in Great Britain generally. Very pleased with our purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Traverse City MI,  Mar 20, 2010

This mirror had all the colors of my living room, it is predominately gold with a lively splash of color. I thought the mirror would be bigger and was disappointed at how small it was.....i was looking for a huge entry way mirror...should have paid closer attention to measurements...that being said it was such a beautiful mirror it has found a nice place in my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be Prettier!
 from Maryland,  May 3, 2013

Such an amazing piece with great detail and color-a real heirloom

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Raleigh,  Mar 1, 2010

It is a very beautiful piece and looks in person as it appears online. Arrived promptly! I definitely plan on buying more!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 27, 2010

A really nice mirror, with a very unique shape and design. The beige color let's it work in any room. But expect a long shipment, so order early.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from atlanta, ga,  Dec 20, 2009

overstock really packaged the mirror well.We love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Song of Spring Mirror (Peru)
 from Spring, TX,  Nov 25, 2009

What a beautiful work of art. I am using it as a bathroom mirror, actually .... and I like to ambience it gives.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top