Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from CA,  May 21, 2011

This arrived by USPS within 2 days of ordering. It's very crushable/packable--no wires or stiff parts, but the material is also sturdy enough to hold the desired shape when you reshape it. The brim is wide not too big (4.5", just as described) and the tie decoration is not too frilly (though if you wanted to remove it you could easily snip the threads holding it in place). Tag reads: UPF 50+ blocks 98% UVA/UVB; ribbon material is 100% polyester.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes (beige)
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a - one size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Hat
 from PC, FL,  Oct 26, 2011

I bought this hat for a cruise vacation. I love it! I'm very sun-sensitive and it works great in covering my head and neck. Also it is very fashionable, looks great on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very great quality hat, nice material
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hat
 from Seattle,  Sep 19, 2011

I purchased the black color and it was true to the picture. Very cute and stylish hat. I wore it to an all-day BBQ on the beach and i got a lot of compliments. It stayed on securely with the slight breeze and protected most of my face from the sun. I packed it in my bag the night before and true enough, it popped right back into its shape when i wanted to wear it. Great hat and I would recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hat for SummerFun!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 23, 2011

I was anxious about my first cruise and knew I'd need a hat in the Caribbean. I literally stuffed it in and out of the suitcase, purse, beach tote, etc. and it still looks as good as new!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight material. True to color. nice fit (my head is a little large) definitely easy to pack/fold and kept shape.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good for me, though women with smaller heads may find it a bit large. No problem-add a scarf!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large brimmed and easy to pack.
 from Trussville, Alabama,  Aug 2, 2011

Needed this large brimmed SPF-50 hat for a trip to the Caribbean. Packed easily and serves it's purpose. I have had melanoma and needed the extra protection that this hat provided. Glad I purchased it. The beige color went with everything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits nicely and the wide brim gives good protection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cruise hat
 Feb 18, 2015

I have yet to wear this, but it is exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packs well nice color
 from Washington DC,  May 24, 2014

Purchased as a gift for Mother's Day for my mom... she travels often and likes hats. The color green is nicely dark and the hat folds. Hope that it comes out of the suitcase well for her next trip!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from New York,  Sep 7, 2013

Great hat, you can never go wrong on this one. Will buy over and over again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought