For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soapstone Loving Family Embrace Sculpture (Kenya)
 from Edmonton, AB,  Feb 22, 2014

Arrived on the day it was supposed to, exactly what I was looking for, and at a good price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soapstone loving family
 from Colorado Springs Colorado Massage Therapist,  Dec 30, 2012

I sent it as a gift and they loved it! I sent it as a gift and they loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 from Fresno Ca,  Dec 19, 2012

I like the idea of the piece. it was solid and looked just like the pictures.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not check that closely. It looked like the photos given as a gift.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sculpture
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 25, 2012

I really like this sculpture. Now I want a much larger one to sit on the floor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soapstone Family Sculpture
 from Hillsville, VA,  Nov 20, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother. I LOVE it!!! The coloring is of course slightly different than the image due to the stone... but I am very satisfied with the product. The sculpture/stone is very heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality... sculpture/stone is very heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from NYC,  Nov 10, 2011

Bought this item for my daughter, as a decorative piece, symbolic of her , her husband and my wonderful grandson and granddaughter. She is pleased, has it on display, well out of the reach of my 2 yr old grandson. Quality piece, made by skilled hands.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Its natural stone, so color will vary, as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 from Singapore,  Apr 1, 2011

We were very much surprised and happy to see the sculpture when it arrived. It looked more beautiful than the picture shown on the website. It is great artistic work. The packing was fantastic, so the item arrived safely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sculpture
 from Clinton Twp., MIK,  Mar 25, 2011

Very artful, skillfully made with quality materials. A beautiful piece in my family room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top