Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
smab04
 Jul 18, 2015

It wasn't exactly what I expected. It was ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As soon as I saw this sculpture I thought of my son and his family. He has a lovely wife and two beautiful children. Addison, 7 years old and Jake, 4 years old always reach up to hold hands with their parents. They have a wonderful bond and you can see it when they're together. This sculpture depicted their relationship so well. I gave it to my son for Father's Day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and high end
 May 31, 2015

Smooth, elegant, and beautiful accent piece. I have it sitting alone on an end table with a glass top. It's not large. But, it has impact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really like the simplicity and flow of this sculpture. I purchased it for our daughter for her family of 4. It's not too large but shows nicely on a side table. I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soapstone sculpture
 Apr 14, 2015

Bought it for my cousins 50th birthday. He loves it! He will put it on his desk at wok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a very pretty albeit simple piece of art, I greatly enjoy this. It feels unique, heavy, and smooth. I have this on a mantle with my family pictures, it's natural coloring is beautifully subtle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 11, 2015

Great piece of art for my side table. The coloring does vary because the picture shows a brownish head on one of the kids and mine is the color of the rest of the picture. Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family Sculpture
 Jan 20, 2015

Bought this for a gift for my daughter, husband, and two sons. They were pleased and impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soapstone Loving Family Embrace Sculpture (Kenya)
 from Edmonton, AB,  Feb 22, 2014

Arrived on the day it was supposed to, exactly what I was looking for, and at a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soapstone loving family
 from Colorado Springs Colorado Massage Therapist,  Dec 30, 2012

I sent it as a gift and they loved it! I sent it as a gift and they loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 from Fresno Ca,  Dec 19, 2012

I like the idea of the piece. it was solid and looked just like the pictures.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not check that closely. It looked like the photos given as a gift.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sculpture
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 25, 2012

I really like this sculpture. Now I want a much larger one to sit on the floor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soapstone Family Sculpture
 from Hillsville, VA,  Nov 20, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother. I LOVE it!!! The coloring is of course slightly different than the image due to the stone... but I am very satisfied with the product. The sculpture/stone is very heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality... sculpture/stone is very heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from NYC,  Nov 10, 2011

Bought this item for my daughter, as a decorative piece, symbolic of her , her husband and my wonderful grandson and granddaughter. She is pleased, has it on display, well out of the reach of my 2 yr old grandson. Quality piece, made by skilled hands.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Its natural stone, so color will vary, as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 from Singapore,  Apr 1, 2011

We were very much surprised and happy to see the sculpture when it arrived. It looked more beautiful than the picture shown on the website. It is great artistic work. The packing was fantastic, so the item arrived safely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sculpture
 from Clinton Twp., MIK,  Mar 25, 2011

Very artful, skillfully made with quality materials. A beautiful piece in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought