Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little jar for a tea light
 Mar 25, 2015

I placed a tea light inside and it looks lovely. It's a unique way to display a candle; you can see the light flicker but it's not the plain clear glass that seems to be the most common choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 27, 2016

Beautiful craftsmanship by the artisan, Gulam Rasool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Jewel!
 May 2, 2016

A gorgeous specimen. Delicately handcrafted. The Indians (from India) are real masters in carving soapstone pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!!!!
 Apr 28, 2016

Everything O said and more, just beautiful and perfect where I wanted it...Thank You O once again..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made jar
 from AZ,  Oct 4, 2013

Nice accent piece and useful to hold smaller items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more Beautiful than picture.
 from Washington, Pennsylvania,  Apr 5, 2013

I love natural stone and wood. I like that it is unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I thought it would be, but still a beautiful piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unique & pretty
 from Pavilion, NY,  Jan 19, 2013

This is a very pretty piece. Very well made and lovely. So many possible uses .I love the silky feel of the soapstone. It is about the size of a large orange so it will fit in many spots throughout the house. Yes! Get this!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is a soft blush pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight & craftsmanshi
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lattice Lace
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 7, 2010

This little container is beautiful. Can be used in many ways - with a votive candle or as a tiny jewelry box. The workmanship is exquisite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought