For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2010

This is an exquisite piece of jewelry that looks quite expensive. It is sizable and a nice weight which indicates quality. The picture does not do it justice. It is a Christmas present for my 28-year-old daughter who is hard to buy for but she has nothing like this and, especially after seeing this piece myself, I know she will just adore it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Beauty' Pearl/ Amethyst Necklace
 from New Iberia, La,  Apr 18, 2013

I already owned this pendant & the matching earrings, but somehow lost the pendant off of the chain. I had to reorder the pendant because this is my favorite set. It is beautiful & unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Exquisite
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 31, 2012

This pendant is even more beautiful in person. I purchased this for a dear friend of mine at Christmastime. She wears it frequently (nearly a year later) and has had nearly no issues with it. The only relatively minor problem is that it does not always lay flat on her chest because of the flexibility of the rubbery chain. That can be easily fixed by putting it on a silver chain, which she refuses to do because she tells me part of the charm is the original chain! The handiwork is meticuous and lovely and the amethyst dresses it up. She tells me she receives compliments every time she weas it, so I would say this gift was a definite hit!! A great purchase for those of the more "spiritual" persuasion. :-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace
 from Menifee, Ca.,  Sep 28, 2011

Love this Necklace wear it alot. It is real cute wear it with alot of outfits, and get lots of complements.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 1, 2011

The necklace portion was rubber and I did not use. It did not lay properly. The rubber necklace seemed very cheap in relation to the pendant. The pendant was perfect. I placed it on a chain of silver.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace portion was rubber and I did not use. It did not lay properly. The pendant was perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Crafted
 from Florida,  Jun 19, 2011

I purchased this lovely necklace for a H.School graduate & she loves it. It is beautifully made with great detail. A terrific value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well done
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 5, 2011

this is as pictured. I am impressed with the quality of the silver-work and the amethyst at this price I was afraid it could be a little coarse, but it is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Dec 28, 2010

This necklace is just as described - beautiful, yet understated. Very classy and a great value. Wore it once and it already drew a number of great compliments, which led to us telling the Worldstock story.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 26, 2010

This was a Christmas gift for my 18 yr. old daughter. Although she had already given me her long wish list - I come across this and knew she would love it. Of everything she opened on Christmas this was by far her favorite gift. The detail on the face is so peaceful -something about this necklace you just can't stop looking at it. It is most certainly a one of a kind piece. The picture does not do this necklace justice. I am thinking I may have to get one for myself. If you should purchase this piece you will not be disapointed !.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Las V egas, NV,  Dec 10, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my sister. It looks exactly as shown on the site. It is artistic and beautiful. I know that she is going to love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Unique
 from rochester ny,  Dec 5, 2010

very different piece of jewelry - swapped out the cheep rubber cord (which also smells like rubber) with a nice leather cord. Looks much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loves it.
 from DePere, WI,  Oct 23, 2010

Went to Bali and didn't bring anything back for the wife (Big mistake). Bought this and she is happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 3, 2010

This necklace is absolutely beautiful. It is prettier than the picture...I was amazed when I received it. The carving of the face is so detailed and peaceful looking. The amethyst on the top is large and very sparkly. The rubber cord is stylish and comfortable. I have been wearing this everyday since I got it. The craftsmanship is outstanding. I thought about buying this for a while before I did because the price seemed high to me. I am grateful I bought this ...I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It!
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 20, 2010

This is one of the most beautiful pieces of jewelry I have ever owned! The quality and craftmanship is perfect. I already have gotten compliments on it. I would highly recommend this artist as well as his incredible creations. "Sleeping Beauty" has such a serene peaceful face.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work of art
 from florida,  Aug 5, 2010

This little gal smiles and smiles and garners comments everywhere she goes. There's a peacefulness on her face that is attractive. The weight of the necklace is significant -- not a trinket, this! I haven't taken it off since I got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Beauty
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 22, 2010

Magnificent! Feel like a Queen when I wear this. WELL WORTH the $$$$$. My highest regard to the artist. Cannot wait to buy another piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Sleeping Beauty' Pearl/ Amethyst Necklace
 from Shawnee, KS,  Dec 30, 2009

Beautiful handcrafted workmanship gives this necklace uniqueness as no two are alike. I would buy this or a similar piece for all of my female relatives. It is not an ostentatious piece, the beauty lies in the simplicity of the piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 27, 2009

I love this piece. The workmanship is exquisite and I would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopping
 from www.thealohastore.com,  Nov 28, 2010

this is a good item thats worth getting .. fast shipping........ " ***** " Hawaiian Handmade Jewelry .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top