Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I LOVE the look of the table
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

I would give this 5 stars, except one of the legs will not fit into the pre-dripped holes. I had to do a lot of hammering and pounding to get all 4 legs in, and yet one leg is still not in completely. Luckily, you cannot tell by looking at it. As for the table itself, I LOVE it. The drawers are small and only hold small things, such as remote controls. The drawers also do not have "stops" on them and pull out completely if you don't stop pulling. The look of the table is charming. It inspired me to paint and stain my old coffee table and side table in the same style and I now have a 3-piece matching set! I also bought a storage bench on Overstock called the "Warehouse of Tiffany Ariel Ivory Leather Storage Bench". It fits PERFECTLY underneath this table and looks beautiful. I give that product 5 stars. It gives me more storage space and guests can pull it out and sit on it when I entertain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color is spot on the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly high quality. Very solid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The table is tall and narrow. Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 7, 2014

This was perfect for the space I had in my kitchen. It is a solid piece and very versatile. It could be used as a small bar with two stools but works very well for me in a narrow pathway. Buyer must be happy with the distressed, worn look of the finish because that is prevalent, especially on the painted surfaces. I have the decor for that look, so I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Apr 18, 2016

Excellent quality and is actually better than the picture. It was easy assembly and would recommend product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becky
 Mar 2, 2016

When received it one of the legs is bent. Very disappointing and unable to hide it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 2, 2016

Everyone who walks in my house comments about this table. I bought it because I thought it would work for a particular spit, now I am so glad I did. Love it when people ask, where did u get it?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Dec 4, 2015

I love love love this piece. It's perfect for my entry and really a beautiful piece of shabby chic furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and beautiful table
 Nov 30, 2015

I bought this for a small unused wall in our living room. It is now the center of attention. Great price and it looks amazing in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor assembly
 Aug 10, 2015

The legs come unattached with screws in the legs that are place in holes on the table. For 3/4 legs the screws and holes did not match up perfectly making the table slightly lopsighted. One of the legs I had to actually hammer down the screw to get it to fit... we will be reassembly on our own to fix the table so it is no longer crooked. also, support piece broken as well but could have been due to shipping. other than that, table is very cute and looks as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Console for Tight Space
 May 26, 2015

We knew that there might be a problem based on other reviews. Sure enough, one drawer was broken and the screw holes were drilled wrong on one leg attachment site. The console is really a lovely piece of furniture otherwise so we glued the drawer and redrilled the holes that didn't align correctly. It is perfect for a shabby chic buffet table in a tight space. We chose to make repairs instead of return on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from NYC,  May 26, 2014

I have had my table for a month now and I could be happier with my purchase. I looked for many months before I found something that could work in my small space. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!!!
 from Oregon,  Aug 23, 2013

I am so in love with this table. I have a very small townhouse sized entry and this table is perfect. With only 12 inches of width it looks like it was made for my space. The height is wonderful and the hardwood top just makes the table look rich and vintage. We put the table together in 10 minutes - no problem at all - everything fit together perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Greeley, CO,  May 22, 2013

I was looking for a narrow but tall console table. This works perfectly! Cute piece. A little more distressed than I thought it would be, but still looks great. You could always un distress it with a little paint. I am going to leave mine the way it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality .
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table, not in perfect condition
 from tampa, fl,  Jul 12, 2012

i'm very happy with this table, it is exactly what i wanted and i plan to paint the top a different color. that said, i was expecting some damage on delivery based on the other reviews and i got it. the supports for the drawers were all broken but i was able to just push them back into place. there were some dings here and there but the piece is supposed to look weathered so it did not bother me. overall i find it to be a quality piece of wood but with poor assembly. it also has a very strong odor which i believe can be attributed to being tropical wood. it has faded a great deal but i can still smell it. not a deal breaker, for the price of this table and it fitting exactly the dimensions i needed, i am very happy and would recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wood was good quality but assembly was not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from West VA,  Jul 4, 2012

Looked for a long time for a skinny table to fit in my hallway. This does that. Obviously hand made as drawers stick and legs a tiny bit off level which doesn't matter where I've used it. Looks nice and I'm happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good entry way table
 from WI,  Jun 6, 2012

Overall i'm happy with the product, i'm not to sure it is completely worth what i paid. The legs are a little cumbersome to attach and the drawers do not have stops so if you have kids or curious guests make sure you don't keep anything inside that can break easily because at some point it will end up on the floor. The size is perfect for our entry way and we love the color/finish! Happy customer!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 from Long Beach CA,  Jun 4, 2012

Our decorator had two ottomans made to go under the table for our den. Looks beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. It really was more cream or buttermilk color with the wood top but is beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband had no trouble putting it together and we get lots of complements on it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Probably more cream.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NEW YORK,  Apr 16, 2012

An absolutely beautiful sturdy table. Very well made. The drawers are solid. It is just fabulous. It is a little taller proportionality, but it's still perfect. You can cut the legs a little if it bothers someone. I'm very happy with it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was a little more cream colored than the photo, but that was beautiful too
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered broken
 from Leander, TX,  Mar 20, 2012

This table is lovely however, it was delivered to me in very poor shape. Two of the four braces for the drawers on the under side of the tabel were broken. I repaired the table myself because getting UPS to actually take credit for breaking something is next to impossible. All in all, the tabel is exactly how it looks in the description.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is questionable
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was poor
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 19, 2012

I had to fix the broken slat on the bottom and also had to realign the hardware on the legs that went into the table top. I did this only because I didn't want to go through the hassel of sending this back. It was too heavy and I would have trouble getting it to UPS by myself. This is my first experience buying a piece of furniture on line and it will probably be my last.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bottom slat to hold one of the drawers in was split and on two of the legs the hardware did not match the holes drilled in the top.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was correct sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i expected
 from Houston,TX,  Mar 13, 2012

the product looks hand made as in the pictute and it goes very well with the country vintage theme i have going on. One of the legs is a little croocked ,but it is not very noticable only when assembling it. it was extremely easy to put together it does look like it is a furniture that has been passed down (people have asked how old it is). all together it is a very beautiful table and very worth the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought