Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 12, 2011

I was hesitant to order this screen because I couldn't really tell what color it was. I ordered the black wood and really love how it looks against the jute. My cat tries to use the jute as a scratching post (declawed, thankfully) and is unable to knock it over. It is large, and easily and thoroughly creates a nice room division. I was impressed with the quick delivery, the sturdiness of the frame and the great packaging. The outer box was damaged but the screen was well protected by an inner box and good packing material. I plan to order another one for the other side of the room. Fabulous buy and really lovely to look at.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to any setting
 from On the Prairie in Illinois,  Jun 3, 2012

For the money, I could not have asked for a better screen. I purchased it to section off a sleeping area in a rather large open apartment. It is lightweight enough to move easily and the many folds enable you to extend this to nearly its full length or reduce it to a very small footprint when it is not needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I ordered the black and it was just as I imagined it and the painted finish was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is lightweight but sturdy. It can't be seen through and so it will mask anything you need hidden - or in my case, it adds the right amount of privacy to an extra sleeping/bed area in a studio apartment.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remarkably useful and well made
 Jan 13, 2016

I purchased seven of these screens to create walls in my basement, since the exposed mechanical/ducts/pipe elements prohibit us from building walls and installing a ceiling. It's not a "normal" basement where one can finish it the traditional way. So, with these screens, I was able to create straight walls by folding the far left and far right panels "behind" the walls, in order for them to stand in a straight line, thus creating walls. Not only does it work well for my purposes, but the screens are functional in that they are lightweight enough to open for access to the storage and mechanical areas hidden behind them, each panel folds both ways if needed, and each panel was well made, no damage, and consistent in color. I ordered the rosewood color. Do not expect heavy panels and hardware, but I found the weight and function to be just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute.....
 Feb 23, 2016

but flimsy. If you want them to stay in one place they are great. If they have to be moved a lot, probably won't hold up. I use them to separate a room in two, and use one panel as a door. Works great for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Screen ... but Rosewood Color - No
 Nov 29, 2015

The jute material is better than the rice paper, having had a son throw a football through the rice paper divider. The problem is the Rosewood is not as pictured -- it is much lighter, and has a strong pink in the red. Not what I expected, and I am forced to sand and then stain -- an arduous, time consuming process. Disappointed in the color - 5 stars for the divider, 0 Stars for the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEESA
 Oct 22, 2015

Perfect. Looks nice and is very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful divider
 Sep 28, 2015

The divider came in well packed. It is beautiful and very good quality. The only thing I don't like is the connects which leaves a wide gap so you can see through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice LARGE room divider screen
 Sep 23, 2015

Great screen. It's large enough to actually divide the space...not just decorative. I received the screen with slight damage from shipping but Overstock solved the problem immediately wth a replacement, which arrived within 3-4 days. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 Sep 8, 2015

This is my 2nd one. I use them for my glass sliding doors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 Ft Woven Jute 6 Panel Decorative Room Dividder
 Jun 24, 2015

We purchased the 6 feet Woven Jute 6 Panel Decorative Room Divider to use in our office area to separate it from the rest of the room's space. Even with the panels zig zagged it spanned quite far so it was able to divide up the room well. It is holding up good so far and has more weight than other room dividers we've seen before so hopefully this one lasts a while. Obviously if you walk into it it'll knock over. Just wished it was a little bit heavier. Overall it is still a nice product, would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful screen!
 May 12, 2015

This screen arrived with no damage. The color is exactly as seen in the picture. We plan on purchasing another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanne *******
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to assemble, beautiful as if looks on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry is VERY CHERRY
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Mar 26, 2014

This is a great screen for the price. Not top of the line, but better than what we could find in the stores. We got an extra big one (six panel) to span 6' in our office and it works well. We have dark finish on our furniture so thought the cherry finish would work well. It's a red, almost fuchsia color, way more red than we expected. Had I known, I would have ordered the black. But I'm happy enough with it not to bother with the shipping costs to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2014

I purchase this product for a friend who moved into a large studio. The divider is used to separate the living space from the sleeping area. The colors are perfect, its sturdy and larger than most dividers ive seen. We both love it. The quality is also good and doesnt look cheep. Good bang for the buck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!! VERY HAPPY, QUALITY AND STANDS UP
 from Laguna, CA,  Aug 29, 2013

I would purchase another one. Not only that, but it was shipped quickly and very well protected. It looks amazing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from The divider went to Burkesville, Virginia.,  Dec 26, 2012

The divider was bought to separate two people in an Assistant Living Room. Length and Height met the approval and provided the necessary space to divide the room. An Exemplary Product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight to move around. Style - Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapppointing for the very high price
 from Florida,  Mar 17, 2014

Although this has been more highly rated by several people, I was frankly disappointed. For this much money a room divider should be really high quality and this is cheaply assembled with very cheap hinges, cheap materials, and poor quality control. All that said it's better than a lot of other cheap room dividers, but for the price it's frankly a poor value. Disappointed that other reviewers were not more critical or perhaps I just got a bad sample..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought