Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laughing Buddha
 from Nassau County, NY,  Apr 16, 2014

I LOVE IT!! NICE ATTRACTIVE PIECE, SUITS ANY DECOR! HOPEFULLY, HE WILL BRING ME LUCK! I RUB HIS BELLY EVERYDAY!! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha is adorable!
 from Illinois,  Feb 22, 2014

Love the color of the buddha, Is well made. And it's got dimples!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes you smile
 from Flower Mound, TX,  Jan 17, 2014

Looking for a Buddha that reminded me of the one my Grandmother had when I found this one. This is a very nice size with beautiful detail, much nicer than expected for the price. Can't help smiling every time I pass by! Mission accomplished.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha
 from Michigan,  Dec 27, 2012

First Buddha purchased, love the size and the quality is wonderful. Still learning about the Buddha but happy to welcome him in my new home!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as said in description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review !
 from New York, NY,  Oct 8, 2012

The Buddha I just received is not painted as well as it appears in the picture. There was no attention to detail at all I am vary disappointed. Here is what Overstock.com said in their description of this product. " This handcrafted item and many others come from a third generation family run workshop in mainland China. Their skills of hand-painting, hand-rubbed lacquering and hand-tooling have been passed down for many generations " Please don't waste your time with this product !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no not at all it looks like a little kid painted it : (
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Buddha
 from NM,  Nov 15, 2011

The quality and craftsmanship is amazing! I am surprised at how little this item costs, especially now that I have received it! So happy with my purchase!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Product
 from Lansing, MI,  Sep 3, 2011

The shipping time is fast. The product is worth the money. Great product for a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality with good colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 29, 2011

I have been searching for a buddha to put in my home. This is the perfect piece. It is the right size and very beautiful. It looks high quality and blends in very well with my decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Sep 16, 2010

product is great and shipping was fast. It is in my room and its great size. not too big but big enough

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top