Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome nightstand
 Jul 6, 2016

Perfect size with quality better than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mw
 Jun 4, 2016

Beautiful wood, excellent quality (simple/rustic style); solid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Parrott
 May 16, 2016

I like it but I would like it better if it was a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak end table
 May 12, 2016

Nicely made. Looks great from all sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Apr 27, 2016

Just as expected... real teak wood night stand!! And perfect for the small space we have for a nightstand. Nice little storage areas, plus enough room for a lamp + book and water glass. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it very much
 Oct 26, 2015

Works well with our thick mattress. Be sure to note the measurements, it may not be big enough for those who have many things on bedside stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D
 Aug 12, 2015

Really well built cabinets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed
 Jul 11, 2015

Nice looking, seems to be good quality in general, but mine had a significant gouge right on the top. Not worth the hassle of returning. As the gouge is obvious, it was clearly deemed ok to ship by whomever inspected it, which tells me they are not concerned with quality and are banking on people accepting subpar products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 27, 2015

This is a high quality product and I'm very pleased with it. It's serving me very well as my nightstand -- not too large in size, but with good storage capacity. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Little Nightstand
 Dec 18, 2014

We just love these. We bought two, and the rich, natural color is great for our room, which has many different woods in it. Drawers and doors open smoothly every time, and fit a surprising amount in them. Very durable, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy- hand made
 from Georgia- land of beauty,  Oct 8, 2013

great quality- solid and looks like it is handmade- as it is one issue- it is "raw" wood- the custom in this area is to oil in Sunshine- so if you get this prepare to finish it or do like I did- create a mirror Mosaic top=-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reclaimed Teak 1-drawer nightstand (India)
 from Flushing, MI,  Jun 6, 2013

As previous reviewer mentioned, we applied a coat or two of shellac which gave the nightstand the perfect touch. This side table is perfect for my intended use in guest bedroom as a nightstand. Thank you! I hope it really is reclaimed ~ my family recycles everything, even our own building materials. We try to mainly consume recycled products for use in our home, to keep the repurposing movement flowing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as was expected 4/5 stars for India made product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't measure the unit when it arrived, but just as expected, needed & perfect size for space.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand!
 from Northern VA,  May 23, 2013

I really like the nightstand for several reasons. First of all, I'm a fan of fair trade products, and I like the fact that the wood in the nightstand is reclaimed wood. I like the color and the design, and also the dimensions. The nightstand is wide enough to hold a bedside lamp, but small enough that it doesn't take up too much space in a smaller room. I also really appreciate the fact that the nightstand comes already assembled. I bought 2 of these nightstands for my guest bedroom and they look great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The nightstand is well constructed and of good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstands
 from Waterford, Michigan,  Feb 13, 2013

I needed new nightstands that will fit in my bedroom after getting a larger bed. These nightstands are so pretty, Solid, hard wood and functional. There is a little storage drawer on the top and a little shelf with a door on the bottom for storage. They came fully assembled and I could use them straight out of the box. I would definitely recommend these nightstands for someone with a smaller space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, very solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nightstand
 from Denville, NJ,  Jan 7, 2013

For the money this is a well made all wood nightstand. It is very difficult to find small nightstands under 16" all around. I love the reclaimed wood, it has an old feel with unique character and I'm going to take the advise of another reviewer and varnish the stand to bring out the richness of the wood.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This night stand worked out perfect in the boat
 from Southern California,  Jun 14, 2012

Was not sure when I ordered it. it is nicer then the picture I love the quality of the teak. I varnished the stand it's perfect in the inside of my boat .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Super reclycle teak
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This teak is old so it's heavy and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 15, 2013

As described, nice color, drawer slides well (but no drawer stop), packaged well and arrived in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought