Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 30, 2011

I was looking for something small to put on the other side of our king size bed, as the size of the room does not allow for 2 bedside tables. This fit the bill perfectly - just enough space for a glass of water, my boyfriend's cell phone and a couple of books. It's high quality, substantial and has an understated elegance to it. It comes fully assembled. I have seen similar tables for significantly more. This is a steal at this price. I do refer to it as a "table" vs. a stool because it doesn't strike me as functioning as a stool, as I think another reviewer mentioned. I like it so much, I'm thinking of ordering another! As ususal, Overstock comes through with a quality product, at a great price with fast and virtually free shipping. What's not to love?!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Solid Table
 Mar 3, 2011

This is a solid little table. The size makes it very versatile. It has a pleasing color that's hard to describe, sort of gray with a brown undertone maybe. I think this is categorized under 'Stools,' but looking at the legs, not sure if I would use it that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and perfect
 Feb 6, 2015

I needed a small table to be placed next to a chair. I saw this and the size was perfect but it was so reasonably priced I was hesitant that it would look cheap. I was wrong. It is perfect for something next to a chair just to put down a glass or a cup of coffee. The sound is metallic but I solved that problem by placing a decorative book on the top. LOOKS GREAT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish little table
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 14, 2011

If you're looking for something small, stylish and sturdy, this is your table. It's a great addition to our modern/eclectic living area.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 Feb 10, 2016

Using this as a side table in a small space. It is a great piece and a great value for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Dec 12, 2015

Great table. We keep in our library and we love it! Sometimes the kids use it as a stool. It's a beautiful & functional piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific little stool!
 Nov 3, 2015

This is a small stool, and I agree with other reviewers that it works better as a small side table than as something to sit on. I put it in a small space where I needed an attractive surface to hold a cup of tea next to a reading chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Oct 23, 2015

Needed a table for a small space next to recliner chair and took a chance on this. It's the perfect size to hold a cup of coffee and the remote. Feet are padded, no wobbling, sturdy. I wouldn't use this as a stool, but it would make a good plant stand as well as being a nice little table. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Table
 Aug 20, 2015

Great table for tight areas. I especially like the simple design and feel it is very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great plant stand
 Jul 9, 2015

this iron 'stool' really works best as a table or plant stand...it's heavy enough that it won't topple over. very attractive also...it's not perfect in it's finish, but that's what I like best about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not straight
 Feb 3, 2015

It's crooked and impossible to straighten ;(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 from Quincy, MA,  Nov 16, 2014

This is a nice solid small side table. It is well made and a quite heavy piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute plant stand
 from Marysville, OH,  Aug 22, 2014

Simple, clean lines. Great little plant stand. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from chino hills, ca,  Aug 12, 2014

Heavy duty, and exactly as pictured. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table/Plant Stand
 from Sacramento, Calif.,  Jul 20, 2014

I bought this to use as an end table for my small family room. It's stylish with simple yet elegant lines. Love it. I'm going to order another on to replace the old end table beside a chair. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little table
 from Wadmalaw Island SC,  Apr 9, 2014

Perfect between 2 swivel chairs. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this table!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 27, 2013

This is an excellent table! Heavy, sturdy, well made and attractive. LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand and stool!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

As most reviews say, the stool is great, sturdy, has character but has the look more suited for an end table or nightstand. We live in a small NY apartment so important to have multi-functional furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from WI,  May 24, 2013

This stool is perfect for my living room! As some other people have said it is much more suited as a small side table for a couch, chair or bedside table. The iron looks just perfect for my room. Very pleased and I would order another if I had a spot for it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems wonderful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for incredible price
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 18, 2013

I love this. it is heavy but not bulky. will make an excellent side table for the reading chair in my bedroom. It does not look cheap, the picture is accurate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought