Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
spiral bracelet
 from atlanta, ga,  Nov 23, 2011

I AM IN LOVE WITH IT AND ITS PERFECT AND NOT TO BIG....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? its perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like picture!
 from Ohio,  Apr 20, 2013

The bracelet I received didn't look as good as the picture. It was not pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match to necklace..
 from fl.,  Jan 26, 2013

It matches the necklace perfectly and it fits good on the wrist doesn't . hang off and dangle much ,I like it .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

I like the bracelet but I've almost lost it twice because of the hook doesn't hold.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. closing hook doesn't hold
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bracelet
 from Tucson AZ,  Jan 18, 2012

Purchased as a gift. My niece really liked it! (She's 20 something!)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Holiday Gift
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

I ordered several of these beautiful bracelets from Kenya and they were stunning. The color was exactly as shown (I ordered the all blue one) and it was so well received. My sister loved it and wore it right away. It is a great buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the bracelets run a little small, but it fit the small wristed person perfectly!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting!!!!
 from Granbury, TX,  Jul 15, 2010

Have gotten several compliments on this bracelet. It is a bit "funkly", but that is what attracted it to me. Order some earrings to match. They came today, and they are just as pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from VA,  Jul 2, 2010

This is a very cute bracelet with nice color. I really like it! My only concern is that the string used to attach the strands to the silver swirl piece is not very strong. I have had to reattach one of the strands with a needle and thread and i am hoping it will hold. I would have given it five enthusiastic stars if i wasn't concerned about how it will hold up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull
 from Western Wisconsin,  May 14, 2010

We recently ordered and recd. 2 of these bracelets, and could not be more pleased. We will recomend them to all friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift!
 from new jersey,  Jan 7, 2010

Gave this bracelet as a gift to my 27 year old niece and she LOVES it! Very well made and unique!! The clasp is a little weak so that may need some attention, but overall it is a great gift that she loves! Very interesting piece of jewlery with a great history! Thanks again Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece
 from Southern California,  Jan 7, 2010

This bracelet was so great when I got it, I almost didn't want to give it away as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from CT,  Jan 3, 2010

I bought this as a present and the person whom I gave it to really liked it. It is a little big, so make sure that your wrist isn't too small (or whomever you're getting it for isn't).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top