Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 265 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product. I love it.
 from Montrose, CO,  Jun 6, 2011

I ordered a few bracelets and they all were here on my door step before I knew it! I love this bracelet, I havent taken it off since I put it on. It is strong enough to hold up to my eight month old son who loves to pull on anything and everything. I was concerned that I would loose it because the clasp is different then your ordinary jewelry clasps, but not once has it came undone. The colors are beautiful and I have had many compliments on this bracelet as well as the others I purchased. Thank you Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mile High, Colorado,  Jul 30, 2011

Got this bracelet less then a week ago and have worn it everyday and it's already gotten more attention then most of the things I wear~ I would highly recommend this to anyone!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's wonderful well made~
  • How accurate was the sizing? there wasnt a sizing that I saw
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and comfortable to wear
 from FL,  Mar 7, 2012

I was pleased with the bracelet. It was unique and light weight, I liked the the multi strains of wire. I was a bit disappointed in the bead colors, overall they were all subdued, somewhat pale. I thought they would be bold, bright as in the picture. Something that would jump right out, particularily with jeans, etc., It is nicely made, comfortable to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, this was the one thing I was rather disappointed with
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected for this price
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jul 18, 2011

I love this piece so much!! :) It is very unique piece and so many people have made positive comments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet beautiful
 from New Orleans,  Sep 14, 2011

Very please with the purchase, great colors, great fit,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is what the description provided
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Michigan,  Mar 13, 2012

Pretty bracelet, smaller than I expected, but very colorful and delicate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Ruther Glen, VA,  Feb 20, 2012

I received this bracelet for my birthday from my hubby. It was exactly what I wanted. I wanted a cute everyday funky bracelet that would go with everything. You can tell that is is handmade and I love that about it. I have a skinny wrist so I adjusted it a bit to make is smaller and tigher. It's perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the jewlery by international artisans
 from Chino Hills.\, CA.,  Feb 20, 2012

This is one of many items of jewelery that I have purchased from the international artisans. This bracelet goes very well with almost any color and looks great with jeans, I will continue to buy from Overstock because I have been pleased their value and quality. My friends are always asking where I get my things from and it is always something I have purchased fron Overstock so I always tell them they can get great thing too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors are very bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a small wrist so I did not need the extra chain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 27, 2012

Love wearing this bracelet. The clasp hasn't come undone yet and I was worried that it wouldn't hold up. The colors are pretty and go with anything I wear. I've gotten lots of compliments on it. I'm sure I'll be buying more for gifts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Bead Bracelet.....
 from North Carolina,  Dec 21, 2011

I read all the reviews before ordering this bracelet. The reviews were all favorable but the bracelet sent to me is very dark and not festive like the picture. I gave it to my niece

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The beads were mostly the same color a very dark garnet color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is made very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bracelet for the price
 from California,  Dec 20, 2011

When I received this bracelet this week I was just a little disappointed in the quality of this bracelet. I guess if you say it's great for the price then it works. The top where the beads are slide and it could of used a couple more colored beads. The silver is not the best quality I have seen. I have ordered several bracelets over the years from The World & Overstock and I must say this one is my least favorite. I would say it is good for the price and I will wear it. I just do not seeing any compliments from others on this bracelets as I have read in other reviews. The craftsmanship was not good on mine which is too bad, maybe yours will be better!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality not the best on mine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Has three different loops at closing so I guess it's for three different size wrists?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from EAST NORRITON, PA,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a lovely liittle bracelet. The multi-colored beads allow it to harmonize with other colors. The adjustable links should allow it to fit any wrist size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for daily wear.
 from South Louisiana,  Dec 20, 2011

The hook is hard to secure alone. I have a 6 1/2" wrist-the bracelet goes almost to my elbow (it measures closer to 8" than the 7 1/2" advertised). I caught the bracelet on a file cabinet the first day "crimping" one of the wires. I do not recommend this bracelet for daily wear as there is no way to "tighten" the fit. The braided ends are beautiful workmanship, but the maker needs to size it down and make as a "cuff" bracelet. I will reproduce for friends as I love the overall design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Workmanship was great-love the "braided" ends
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 13, 2011

I bought this bracelet for myself and my daughter saw me wearing it. She wanted one too. So I ordered one for her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Kenyan Bracelet
 from Az,  Mar 19, 2012

Gave this as a gift and the recipient was very pleased. I seen her wearing it even without my prompting. I even borrowed to wear one time and it's quite light and comfy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from ALLEN,TX,  Mar 6, 2012

I bought this as a birthday gift for my childhood best friend celebrating her 63rd birthday. She was so excited and loved it and carried on and on about the vibrant colors, the workmanship, etc., etc. Thank you for your help, Overstock, in sending a wonderful, memorable birthday gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even better on person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My friend raves about the workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from NY,NY,  Mar 2, 2012

It is nothing fancy but very fun! very versatile ... can go from office to opera!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleasing , goes with lots of (colors) dresses
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great braclett
 from Rural Georgia,  Feb 7, 2012

I bought this for a gift but wish I had kept it for myself. It is great. This bracelet will go with any outfit and is unique so quite an eye catcher. Very happy with this purchase. Tip! Buy two if you're giving one as a gift!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece of jewelry.
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Jan 12, 2012

The bracelet is quite a colorful piece and was much loved by the recipient. It was a bit difficult to get on without assistance at first but became easier over time. My granddaughter was also pleased that it was made in Kenya. It is an elegant and lovely piece that will be enjoyed for a long time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly right1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful handcrafted bracelet
 from Mansfield Center, CT,  Sep 11, 2011

I am very pleased with this bracelet - the fact that it is handmade makes it a very different gift for a relative for Christmas. I do like items of jewelry that are different from the ordinary and the purchase is helpful to the person who made it in Kenya.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made silver bracelet with assorted beautiful small colorful beads
  • How accurate was the sizing? I like the fact that it is somewhat adjustable with the small connecting rings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 265 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top