Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Mar 16, 2013

this is a very nice looking bracelet with great detail

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK.. Didn't like the beads
 from fl.,  Jan 26, 2013

I should of bought the one without the beads, so I took the beads off over all it's ok I like the one that matches a necklace that I purchase better .This one just didn't look good with the beads, made it look more in the teenage group. I like the style of it but without the beads is better for adult woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Find!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 11, 2012

I have been looking high and low for a bracelet that matches a necklace I bought locally that was also a Fair Trade item. It is perfect! It goes great with the necklace and is a wonderful addition to my jewelry collection. It is finely made, very detailed, and I have received numerous compliments whenever I wear it. I'm so glad you offered this online. Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a bracelet so it doesn't really matter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet. Looks like real silver.
 from Medford, OR,  Aug 29, 2012

I love this bracelet. It's so pretty. I like to push it up my arm like an armband and it's stylist. Don't hesitate, buy it you'll be happy you did.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks beautiful like silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet is made of high quality product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bracelet
 from Colorado,  Aug 12, 2012

Cool bracelet, exactly like picture, good quality for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 21, 2012

I may recommend it to a friend. It looks fabulous on. It is the perfect size and shape. I have received many compliments, but I keep getting it caught on my sweaters and snagging them. That part is irritating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from western North Carolina,  Dec 29, 2011

Its a beautiful..would definately order it again! I bought it for my daughter-in-law for a gift and she was so in awe with it! We all loved it..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome...loved it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargin
 from New York, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my sister. I love the handmade jewelry section of Overstock it's perfect for the unique women in my life. I also love that I feel like I'm helping those less fortunate with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Elma, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

I found this bracelet to be very well made, nice crafted. The woven design was beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable closure was helpful, and you can bend a it a little to mold better to your wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breathtaking
 from pa,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my daughter. I was surprised when i opened it up, it was so much more than the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wire bracelet
 from asheville,nc,  Dec 26, 2011

Wife really liked it, as long as she is happy so am I.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but delicate
 from Ocean Isle Beach, NY,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a beautiful bracelet and I enjoy wearing it. However, be advised that it isn't easy to clasp without help, and it is a little delicate. The top and bottom swirls are easily caught and bent back by sweater sleeves and purse straps, so you have to be careful when you wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet for the price
 from barre, ma,  Dec 1, 2011

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter for a present.... the bracelet has the ability to go tighter or bigger..... we are very small so I love that this can be sized down..... it is truelty beautiful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenyan Swirl Bracelet
 from Carrollton, TX,  Aug 2, 2011

This Kenyan bracelet is very unique and very pretty. It can be enjoyed by everyone!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice piece and great value.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wire Swirl Bracelet
 from Richmond, Virginia,  May 3, 2011

Beautifully done and comfortable to wear. Many compliments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought