Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wire Swirl Bracelet
 from Richmond, Virginia,  May 3, 2011

Beautifully done and comfortable to wear. Many compliments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet for the price
 from barre, ma,  Dec 1, 2011

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter for a present.... the bracelet has the ability to go tighter or bigger..... we are very small so I love that this can be sized down..... it is truelty beautiful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Mar 16, 2013

this is a very nice looking bracelet with great detail

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK.. Didn't like the beads
 from fl.,  Jan 26, 2013

I should of bought the one without the beads, so I took the beads off over all it's ok I like the one that matches a necklace that I purchase better .This one just didn't look good with the beads, made it look more in the teenage group. I like the style of it but without the beads is better for adult woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Find!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 11, 2012

I have been looking high and low for a bracelet that matches a necklace I bought locally that was also a Fair Trade item. It is perfect! It goes great with the necklace and is a wonderful addition to my jewelry collection. It is finely made, very detailed, and I have received numerous compliments whenever I wear it. I'm so glad you offered this online. Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a bracelet so it doesn't really matter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet. Looks like real silver.
 from Medford, OR,  Aug 29, 2012

I love this bracelet. It's so pretty. I like to push it up my arm like an armband and it's stylist. Don't hesitate, buy it you'll be happy you did.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks beautiful like silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet is made of high quality product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bracelet
 from Colorado,  Aug 12, 2012

Cool bracelet, exactly like picture, good quality for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 21, 2012

I may recommend it to a friend. It looks fabulous on. It is the perfect size and shape. I have received many compliments, but I keep getting it caught on my sweaters and snagging them. That part is irritating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from western North Carolina,  Dec 29, 2011

Its a beautiful..would definately order it again! I bought it for my daughter-in-law for a gift and she was so in awe with it! We all loved it..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome...loved it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargin
 from New York, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my sister. I love the handmade jewelry section of Overstock it's perfect for the unique women in my life. I also love that I feel like I'm helping those less fortunate with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Elma, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

I found this bracelet to be very well made, nice crafted. The woven design was beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable closure was helpful, and you can bend a it a little to mold better to your wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breathtaking
 from pa,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my daughter. I was surprised when i opened it up, it was so much more than the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wire bracelet
 from asheville,nc,  Dec 26, 2011

Wife really liked it, as long as she is happy so am I.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but delicate
 from Ocean Isle Beach, NY,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a beautiful bracelet and I enjoy wearing it. However, be advised that it isn't easy to clasp without help, and it is a little delicate. The top and bottom swirls are easily caught and bent back by sweater sleeves and purse straps, so you have to be careful when you wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenyan Swirl Bracelet
 from Carrollton, TX,  Aug 2, 2011

This Kenyan bracelet is very unique and very pretty. It can be enjoyed by everyone!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice piece and great value.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought