Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 23, 2012

Absolutely love the colors and the look. Like how you can adjust the length. Downside is it tangles easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since it is strung on thread, I fear breaking it with an accidental pull
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Necklace's cord is a little bit too delicate. I achieved a better and stronger version by twisting it completely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. A little bit flimsier than what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfecy size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace!
 from Commerce, TX,  Apr 19, 2012

This item arrived promptly in an exquisite box. (I kept the box to re-gift, it was so pretty!) It was not tangled when it arrived but I have to be careful how I store it, because the silk strands will tangle unless I hang it properly. A small price to pay for something so lovely! Received many compliments when I wore it to a formal function.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from cajun country, louisiana,  Jan 23, 2012

beautiful necklace, sis loved it, catches the eye when seen in person

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Quality
 from Tampa,  Dec 9, 2011

This is an exqusite necklace. I can not believe the low price. As always overstock has the fastest shipping. I received the necklace five days after ordering.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from DC,  Sep 27, 2011

This was a great find. I gave this necklace as a gift and it was perfect. The colors matched the colors in the picture, and it came with a beautiful ivory paper covered jewelry box. Perfect gift. Lovely product. Loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely. Very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite necklace!
 from Breckenridge, CO,  Apr 7, 2010

I just got this necklace, and it is already my new favorite! It is of very high quality (each stone is hand-knotted on both sides) and has several very nice touches (the extension is great to change the length, and there is even a small stone attached to it). I got the "Sun Dancer" earrings to match it, and they match beautifully. As a bonus, the necklace comes in a nice handmade box that would be great for gift-giving. I'm keeping mine, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shimmering pearls
 from Eastern Sierra, CA,  Mar 22, 2010

I love pearls of every type and color. Pearls are mixed with the carnelian and strung on orange/bronze string for a delicate layered look. I bought it to go with a tangerine colored silk top and jacket. It looks great and you can't beat the price! This is the 2nd of this type of necklace I've purchased and I'm very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Cali,  Jan 28, 2010

This is the 13th piece of jewelry I have gotten from Novica. Great quality, every time! Always nicely packaged, depending on the country, the package is always different. For the Thailand gifts, the boxes are made out of recycled paper and have a organic pillow inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from New Milford, Ct.,  Nov 25, 2009

This necklace is a very nicely colored and a well made piece of artwork. It is light to wear, and I've received many compliments. I love the products from Worldstock on Overstock. I have made prior purchases with artists involved in Novica and have always been pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought