Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Mpls., MN,  Jan 1, 2013

Nice earrings. I wear these all the time. Quality craftsmanship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from Annitia<>< Phila. PA.,  Feb 20, 2012

They are exactly what I expected! Sorry I didn't get e few more for gifts

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Yucca Valley, CA,  Jan 19, 2012

These are very nice earrings and I will get a lot of use out of them.Although I was a bit disappointed it was totally my own fault. Once again Overstock has provided excellent customer service with their quick shipping and quality products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't look at the size and in the photo they appear larger than they are.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three Tips of Africa earrings
 from Sanford,NC,  Jan 12, 2012

Wonderful surprise! When I opened the box they came in I was shocked to see wonderfully crafted earrings. These are made so well. Nice to be worn with hair up or back as they are rather long, you want them to be noticed. I wear them with casual wear. Price is great. Go for it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well crafted, light weight.
 from Windsor, VA,  Jan 12, 2012

Beautiful, well crafted and light weight, these earrings are perfect for everyday wear and go with almost everything! Plus the purchase helped an independent buisness owner. WIn - Win!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? item matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Carrollton, TX,  Aug 2, 2011

Very well made and beautiful. Can be worn with just about everything!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like things that are "Different"
 from Californy,  Jun 8, 2011

I am very happy with these earrings. I love that overstock offers handcrafted, unique items at an affordable price and that the purchase of these benefit someone who really needs it. They look wonderful and I can't help staring at them in the mirror when I am wearing them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? earrings?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great craftsmanship
 from Tpa,  Apr 28, 2011

These earrings are even nicer than pictured. They are the perfect length if you are looking for a longer dangle. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Raleigh NC,  Nov 18, 2010

When these earrings arrived, they looked exactly as they did in the picture and I absolutely LOVE them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 6, 2010

I've bought a couple of these earrings (Silverplated from Kenya) and couldn't be more happy. They are beautiful and look exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought