Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awsome piece
 from california,  Feb 16, 2012

a very nice tribal bracelet this is beautiful with many types of clothing a great buy awesome look

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great stunning
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull colors
 from California,  Feb 16, 2012

Poor silver-plating, was very dull and silver chipped in parts, disappointed for sure after reading so many great reviews, which is why I ordered. Did not look at all like the photo. Beads were mostly dark colored, so it didn't have that "pop" of color like the photo which is what I would have preferred to have. On a positive note, the bracelet itself seemed sturdy. I am tempted to purchase another to see if I get a nice shiny bright colored one, but not sure.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor silverplating, was very dull and silver chipped in parts, disappointed for sure after reading so many great reviews, which is why I ordered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought it!
 from Cleveland Hts, Ohio,  Feb 15, 2012

The bracelet is just as it appears on the website. Very nice, love the colorful beads. It appears to be well made, just got it today couldn't wait to wear it so wore it to my spinning class. I really like it. I have a slightly chubby wrist and the bracelet fits beautifully. I am vey happy with my purchase. Oh, ordered on the 13th received it on the 15th.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The product I received was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just received it today, wore it, quality product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing was available. Fit my wrist very nicely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Michigan,  Feb 15, 2012

The bracelet is just like the picture only I think they enhanced the color of the beads so they will stand out in the picture more. I looks very good on the wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, but the beads are a bit smaller than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as shiny as it appears
 from Carson City, NV,  Feb 10, 2012

This bracelet appears to be a cuff; however, it wears more like a bangle. The silver wire is not shiny at all - it is very matte. It just doesn't have the presence of the bracelet in the picture. I returned mine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The beads do, but not the silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelett
 from Marietta,Ohio,  Jan 27, 2012

I really like the bracelett but probably will not wear for long periods of time because I'm alergic to the nickle in it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it ok but I'm alergic to nickle
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 from I am retired and live in Durham, NC.,  Jan 24, 2012

I received this bracelet a couple of weeks ago. I have worn it evertime I go out because the colors go with anything in my wardrobe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing will fit a small to large wrist.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Seneca,SC,  Jan 12, 2012

Gave the bracelet to a 18 year old friend. She is into the helping of others so she loved this and the story behind it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Mechanicsville, VA,  Jan 12, 2012

This is such a nice bracelet. I am glad I purchased it. I think it was good price too for the quality of the bracelet. Am going on a cruise and plan on wearing this bracelet. Stones give it a colorful appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is a fun accessory
 from Pontoon Beach, IL,  Jan 12, 2012

The bracelet is very light weight and very nicley finished on the ends with a braided finish for the hook and eye closure. It is a fun item to wear with a lot of different outfits. I would prefer a few more beads for less play along the wire. You also need to take care not the bend the wires. I would buy this item again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Almost identical down to the bead color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from Ga,  Jan 11, 2012

liked the colorful beading however the metal used was too flexible. bracelet looked like something from flea market

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi color bracelet
 from Ark Razorback,  Jan 9, 2012

Bought kinda tongue in cheek, not expecting too much. Much to my surprise , she loves it , has not taken it off . Excellent quality, excellent workmanship. Overstock came thru again!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very,very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Bracelet
 from LaGrange, GA,  Jan 9, 2012

This is a very pretty bracelet. I love the way it's made particularly how the silver wire is entwined. It's not very large so I would only recommend it to women with slender wrists.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I thought the online version was a little prettier but the beads were still very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, seemed durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't recall if the page discussed size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beads smaller than expected.
 from Brooksville FL,  Jan 7, 2012

The braceleet was smaller than I had expected and I was disappointed in the beads.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique
 from Missouri,  Jan 6, 2012

This is a unique bracelet......made in Kenya....(I hope it really was) but whether or not, it was a beautiful piece of jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes...but better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice......the story of the "creator" was even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the fit is wonderful !
 from Port Orange, FL,  Jan 6, 2012

Since I have a larger wrist than most, I have a difficult time finding a bracelet that fits comfortably as most bangle-type bracelets don't fit me all that great. This bracelet is not only eye-catching but is lightweight on your wrist and the size is adjustable. The colors in it go with most outfits so you can wear it all the time ! A great purchase either for yourself or as a gift....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent handmade quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from St. louis,  Jan 6, 2012

This bracelot made a very good Christmas gift. It also helped the world trade.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clasp difficult on Colorful Bead Bracelet (Kenya)
 from Maryland suburbs of D.C.,  Jan 6, 2012

The attaching clasp is VERY difficult to use. Must have another person to put it on - it comes off alright.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not too.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and good quality
 from walnut creek, ca,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this bracelet for my 13 year-old granddaughter. It fit perfectly. It had a youthful look but with style. It's a bracelet that I would where myself. Thumbs up!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. The beads were colorful and look show up nicely on the wrist.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was exactly as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 5, 2012

This item was for a friend and she seemed to love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought this for a friend it fit her perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top