Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely, delicate earrings
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 10, 2014

These are so pretty! I got the blue ones but now I want them in black too. And at this price I can afford another pair!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverkplated Legacy Earrings
 from Ferguson NC,  Apr 24, 2013

I so love these earrings, many complements. One lady in a class I take ask where do I get my earrings, that I always have very unusual earrings, I told her to shop on O and go to the World Trade Fair'

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from COLORADO,  Feb 13, 2013

ENJOYING MY PURCHASE VERY MUCH -- GOES WELL WITH EVERYTHING.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? MATCHED SILVER AND BLACK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EARRINGS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.K.
 from Mpls., MN,  Jan 1, 2013

Good quality, but gets caught in my long hair. Wouldn't recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the earrings
 from Crescent City, CA,  Dec 31, 2012

As I said I love the earrings, I also found the bracelet to match and had to get it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? There was no sizing but I like the longer earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

These are very nice earrings and I wear them a lot. At first they were a bit larger than I''m use to but now I love wearing them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too heavy
 from Allentown, PA,  May 26, 2012

I was worried these would be heavy but found them to be very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Artistic Craftsmanship
 from Clackamas, OR,  Jan 27, 2012

Great craftsmanship and I love wearing them with anything in my wardrobe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A lot of detail and quite good craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the picture
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 24, 2012

Pretty for everyday and nice enough for special occasions. Comfortable and light.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? could add length to decsription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Yucca Valley, CA,  Jan 19, 2012

These are very nice earrings and I will get a lot of use out of them. I didn't look at the size and in the photo they appear larger than they are. Although I was a bit disappointed it was totally my own fault. Once again Overstock has provided excellent customer service with their quick shipping and quality products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't look at the size and in the photo they appear larger than they are.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legacy earrings
 from New York,  Jan 14, 2012

Very cool earrings, I love this line of jewlery ! Reccommend these !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unimpressed
 from Atlanta,  Dec 27, 2011

Was not impressed. This type of earring could be bought anywhere for half the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could buy these anywhere
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings were beautiful
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2011

These were so nice, I thought about keeping them for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was also good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenya earrings
 from Guilford, CT,  Dec 21, 2011

These were perfect! They were loved by my daughter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the details
 from Perryville, MO,  Nov 4, 2011

I love the fact that by buying these earrings I am helping women of Kenya earn a wage. The earrings are beautiful, very detailed, looks just like the picture. I was a little dissapointed that they did not shine up when using a polishing cloth. They are much longer than I expected, be sure to read the details on the length. They are for a gift for a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wire wrapping of these earrings is beautiful, very intricate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I did not read the description of the size of them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from MA,  Sep 22, 2011

These earrings are beautiful I got then in the blue beads and they go nice with jeans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vey Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from Colleg Park, Ga,  Aug 26, 2011

I certain and already have recommend this to all friends and family, my young daughter loved it so much and because of the fact that in purchasing this product you are helping to combat world hunger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the beads a very nice the erring fall beautiflly of the ears.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legacy Earrings
 from Carrollton, TX,  Aug 2, 2011

What a unique looking pair of earrings. You won't see these everywhere. The size is perfect, especially for someone as petite as I am (5' 1").

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enormous
 from Ga,  Jun 12, 2011

These were enormous and thin and bend easily....nice to look at bvut they won't hold up and are too large for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? flimsy
  • Did the product fit true to size? larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from central florida,  Mar 27, 2011

I love the look of these earrings. They wear very light not heavy or gaudy. They are truely hand crafted that is why i purchased them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top