Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Yucca Valley, CA,  Jan 19, 2012

These are very nice earrings and I will get a lot of use out of them. I didn't look at the size and in the photo they appear larger than they are. Although I was a bit disappointed it was totally my own fault. Once again Overstock has provided excellent customer service with their quick shipping and quality products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't look at the size and in the photo they appear larger than they are.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legacy earrings
 from New York,  Jan 14, 2012

Very cool earrings, I love this line of jewlery ! Reccommend these !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings were beautiful
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2011

These were so nice, I thought about keeping them for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was also good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenya earrings
 from Guilford, CT,  Dec 21, 2011

These were perfect! They were loved by my daughter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from MA,  Sep 22, 2011

These earrings are beautiful I got then in the blue beads and they go nice with jeans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vey Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legacy Earrings
 from Carrollton, TX,  Aug 2, 2011

What a unique looking pair of earrings. You won't see these everywhere. The size is perfect, especially for someone as petite as I am (5' 1").

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from central florida,  Mar 27, 2011

I love the look of these earrings. They wear very light not heavy or gaudy. They are truely hand crafted that is why i purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 3, 2011

I love large earrings. These are very well made (I got the ones with black beads), great to dress up a casual outfit. Very sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking earrings
 Jan 29, 2011

I really love this earrings. I wear a lot of blues and purples and found these earrings accent both colors. I received many compliments when wear them. Not heavy at all and hang perfect so you see the craftsmanship of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Utah,  Dec 31, 2010

These are very pretty and unusual. I oredered them for a friend, but kept them for myself. As the description says, they aren't sterling silver so they aren't as shiny and silvery as sterling silver would be, but they are beautiful and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings from Kenya
 from FL/MI,  Dec 28, 2010

The Silverplated Legacy Earrings are just lovely. I am very happy with them and would buy from this seller again,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Brooklyn,  Dec 28, 2010

Delivered on time as expected, and product as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Nov 19, 2010

These are absolutely beautiful and the workman ship is great, I bought these as a gift and I know the receiver is going to love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 9, 2010

I was so pleased when I received these earrings. They are even more stunning in person. I'm always looking for great ways to buy something while also giving back, and this was perfect! It is a gift for a friend who will really appreciate the artistry and supporting artists from all over the world!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Nov 5, 2010

I am pleased with the quality and workmanship. The size is just right. Received quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kenya art
 from buffalo grove , Illinois,  Sep 9, 2010

These earrings are beautiful. I'm not sure what I expected, but what a great surprise. GREAT workmanship and just plain cool . Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I expected
 from Houston,  Jun 30, 2010

I bought an additioinal pair at the same time that were different and about 3 times larger. I love the new long bold earrings. These are small and are silver, not the brass look in the photo. They are nice. I wear them, but would not have bought them if I had paid more attention to the length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand made jewls
 from fort bragg,ca.,  Dec 19, 2009

very nice hand made quality. great price, looks like it cost more than it does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought