Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun and Classy
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 2, 2012

This quality of this necklace is surprising - its really bequtiful. The beads are strung closely together, leaving no gaps in the necklace. I really love this piece and expect to wear it often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beads are beautiful and well-strung. This will go with everything!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome necklace!
 from Sulphur Springs, Tx,  Jan 4, 2012

My daughter is really into the Fair Trade products so I was thrilled when Overstock was selling them as well! It is abeautiful necklace, very unique as well! She thought she knew all her christmas presents so this was a suprise & a great one! Very nice colors in all the right places!Would definitely buy more from O! Very good qulity for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it !!!
 from Florida,  Jun 8, 2011

I dress from casual to dressy. While trying the necklace on me, I found that it will go with a lot of the clothes in my closet. I love the Quality and craftsmanship and the story behind the work. A beautiful piece, I am happy to add this to my jewelry collection and look forward to my next order

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was a perfect match to the colors displayed onsite
  • How is the quality of the product? The Quality was an excellent product of workmanship, beautifully done.
  • Did the product fit true to size? The product was very true to size, I bought this for myself as I do have a small frame, I found it a perfect fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Sacramento,Calif,  Mar 28, 2012

I received my silverplated copper beaded elegance necklace today.It looks fantastic! It looks just like the picture on the website.The colors are brilliant,the beading is ever so lovely.I can't wait to showcase this beautiful work of art with all of my spring and summer outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice length for all my spring and summer outfits!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jewelry
 from McDonough GA,  Dec 18, 2011

Nice product for the price; I've bought several other World Stock pieces since this purchase

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match on color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Craftmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 from SC,  May 20, 2011

I have worn the necklace only once, received great feedback from my co-workers. The colors are great and I will be able to wear with a lot of different outfits. Love the origin of where it came from.VERY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes love all the colors
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!!
 from MN,  Feb 14, 2011

This necklace is so cute. It exceeds my expectations...and well worth the price. Love the history of it's origins. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace matches description.
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2014

I really like the necklace. I thought it would be shinier though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty every day casual piece
 from florida,  Jul 5, 2013

love this necklace. the bead colors are beautiful and so clear and you can wear it with any color top. the only problem I've had is with the hook/clasp, it kept coming undone, was afraid I was going to loose the necklace, so I replaced the j-hook with a lobster claw clasp, problem solved.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors
 from Vadnais Heights, MN,  May 30, 2013

I was excited to get this necklace because of other reviews I read and looking for something to wear that is a little dressier. It is way too young for me and it looks cheap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it was exacly the way it looked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS! !!
 from West Chester, OH,  Apr 15, 2013

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry! I'm so happy that I ordered it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 16, 2013

Your product -- my beaded, silverplated copper elegance necklace from kenya - is great with the outfits i planned for it, and is definitely a good value. it looks even better than it does on the website, and the website was as accurate as any i have seen. well done!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the necklace looks exactly as it did on the website, only better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great. no problems with it at all, and will do exactly what i hoped it would do.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

I love everything about this necklace I've even got a "love that necklace" from my daughter in law so thats great. It as so many colors in it so it goes with everything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Fl,  May 3, 2012

I really like this necklace but something in the pendant I am allegic too? my neck breaks out every time I wear it :(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from Georgia,  Feb 7, 2012

The product looked old and tarnished. I did not like it at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK necklace
 from Lowell, MA,  Nov 14, 2011

I liked the design of this necklace better than the colors in the beads. I think I can only wear this necklace with black and orange colors. Primarily orange, however. I have too many other necklaces to wear with black. I only have one other pendant necklace to wear with orange. One of the other reviewers said it matches just about all her outfits (because it is mulitcolor), but I am finding this is not really the case.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this necklace was more beautiful than i imagined.
 from cleveland, ohio,  Jul 25, 2011

i was so impressed with the Worldstock jewelry. this necklace was not only gorgeous to wear, it's weight secured its place on my neck without moving all around, yet light enough to forget you have it on until someone compliments you on your necklace. i will definitely be back for more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color matched extremely well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. most surprising was the quality of this piece of jewelry.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Natural Bridge, VA,  Jul 19, 2011

If you are looking for a bold look, this is NOT it. But it is a nice necklace to add color to what you are wearing. Would make a nice inexpensive gift but does not look like inexpensive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not as bold as I thought it would have been
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisan Applause
 from MO,  Jan 26, 2011

The design and quality are well noted and compliment casual or formal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 8, 2010

This was my first purchase and I was very pleased. The necklace is well made, has a nice weight and the beads are colorful. I can wear it with many outfits. I have already received compliments because it is so unique. I am happy to support the Worldstock artists.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top