Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun and Classy
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 2, 2012

This quality of this necklace is surprising - its really bequtiful. The beads are strung closely together, leaving no gaps in the necklace. I really love this piece and expect to wear it often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beads are beautiful and well-strung. This will go with everything!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome necklace!
 from Sulphur Springs, Tx,  Jan 4, 2012

My daughter is really into the Fair Trade products so I was thrilled when Overstock was selling them as well! It is abeautiful necklace, very unique as well! She thought she knew all her christmas presents so this was a suprise & a great one! Very nice colors in all the right places!Would definitely buy more from O! Very good qulity for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it !!!
 from Florida,  Jun 8, 2011

I dress from casual to dressy. While trying the necklace on me, I found that it will go with a lot of the clothes in my closet. I love the Quality and craftsmanship and the story behind the work. A beautiful piece, I am happy to add this to my jewelry collection and look forward to my next order

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was a perfect match to the colors displayed onsite
  • How is the quality of the product? The Quality was an excellent product of workmanship, beautifully done.
  • Did the product fit true to size? The product was very true to size, I bought this for myself as I do have a small frame, I found it a perfect fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Sacramento,Calif,  Mar 28, 2012

I received my silverplated copper beaded elegance necklace today.It looks fantastic! It looks just like the picture on the website.The colors are brilliant,the beading is ever so lovely.I can't wait to showcase this beautiful work of art with all of my spring and summer outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice length for all my spring and summer outfits!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jewelry
 from McDonough GA,  Dec 18, 2011

Nice product for the price; I've bought several other World Stock pieces since this purchase

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match on color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Craftmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 from SC,  May 20, 2011

I have worn the necklace only once, received great feedback from my co-workers. The colors are great and I will be able to wear with a lot of different outfits. Love the origin of where it came from.VERY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes love all the colors
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!!
 from MN,  Feb 14, 2011

This necklace is so cute. It exceeds my expectations...and well worth the price. Love the history of it's origins. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotic-looking
 Dec 31, 2015

I love hand-crafted jewelry, and I like to support artisans in developing countries. In this case, a lovely necklace that really draws the eye. Very good craftmanship. I like the hook closure. Easy to fasten, and it does not come loose. Looks great with a red top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 12, 2015

So happy I bought this necklace for my sis-in-law. It is beautiful and seems to be well made. I'm sure it will be a hit on Christmas morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good.
 Aug 17, 2015

My neck kept getting black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift..
 Apr 26, 2015

She really enjoyed it. Perfect for her boho chic style..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!!!
 Feb 10, 2015

I adore this necklace! Great quality,beautiful looking piece & very versatile. Highest recommendations! Great gift for you or a friend,this will not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace matches description.
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2014

I really like the necklace. I thought it would be shinier though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty every day casual piece
 from florida,  Jul 5, 2013

love this necklace. the bead colors are beautiful and so clear and you can wear it with any color top. the only problem I've had is with the hook/clasp, it kept coming undone, was afraid I was going to loose the necklace, so I replaced the j-hook with a lobster claw clasp, problem solved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors
 from Vadnais Heights, MN,  May 30, 2013

I was excited to get this necklace because of other reviews I read and looking for something to wear that is a little dressier. It is way too young for me and it looks cheap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it was exacly the way it looked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS! !!
 from West Chester, OH,  Apr 15, 2013

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry! I'm so happy that I ordered it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 16, 2013

Your product -- my beaded, silverplated copper elegance necklace from kenya - is great with the outfits i planned for it, and is definitely a good value. it looks even better than it does on the website, and the website was as accurate as any i have seen. well done!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the necklace looks exactly as it did on the website, only better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great. no problems with it at all, and will do exactly what i hoped it would do.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

I love everything about this necklace I've even got a "love that necklace" from my daughter in law so thats great. It as so many colors in it so it goes with everything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Fl,  May 3, 2012

I really like this necklace but something in the pendant I am allegic too? my neck breaks out every time I wear it :(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from Georgia,  Feb 7, 2012

The product looked old and tarnished. I did not like it at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought