Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
True to picture
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 25, 2012

This was my first time purchasing on this website. I was very pleased with my purchase, especially kowing it was helping women make a better life for themselves.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought that the quality of this product was very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A favorite
 from New York,  Dec 16, 2011

I got myself one, and my daughter in law, she wore it to work, and her co workers were ordering more! Glad to support the cause!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 Dec 31, 2014

The colors are just beautiful and to be honest since this was purchased for my son's girlfriend I was tempted to keep it for myself. She loves it. It works with many things in her wardrobe and is quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ethnic necklas
 from California,  Nov 29, 2014

I was very pleased with this necklace. I had just been to Kenya and had purchased some jewelry there, and when I saw this online it looked so much like something I had bought that I decided to buy it as a gift. It has a nice hook clasp in the back, the beads are beautiful, and the pendant is nice. Overall a great gift for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverplated Copper Beaded Elegance Necklace Kenya
 from hickory corners, mi,  Sep 4, 2014

Nice heavy weight, good casural necklace to wear with jeans, etc, good colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

Simple and beautiful. Multi-colored beads makes it easy to wear with many outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful as are all the Worldstock jewelry pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made...
 from fl.,  Jan 18, 2013

This is a nice well made necklace.I like the colors of the beads .I have a bracelet that I bought awhile back and I'm glad I found something to go with it.I like things that are hand made from other countries.this is my new favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got all 3 pieces
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Sep 11, 2012

I like silver and these beads. I found the matching bracelet and ordered them. I am pleased with my purchase. I could not find the earrings till I went on chat. The agent found the matching earrings for me and I got them as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very colorful
 from St. Lous, MO,  Aug 17, 2012

When I need some color I wear this necklace. It is well-made. The silver and beads looks great together. I wish the beading ended sooner so I could wear it shorter. I have to put the clasp over the beading instead of on the chain in order to make it short enough, and I have a moderately sized neck.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 2, 2011

Beautiful necklace with nice colored stones. Fun to wear. Would recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought