Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok cuff
 from Virginia,  May 28, 2013

light weight, bends easy, pieces come apart would not buy again

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair bends easy
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jan 5, 2013

I had high hopes for this bracelet. It is interesting and unique. Unfortunately, the frame of the bracelet is too large, in my opinion, for most women and it cannot be properly adjusted. I was pretty bummed because it is so beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big for most women
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silverplated brass cuff bracelet
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Sep 25, 2012

Bracelet was what I wanted. It started out all silver though, but some of the wire is now gold color. Doesn't really matter because now I can wear it with gold or silver. Very versatile!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but very bendable wires
 from Battlement mesa, Colorado,  Sep 14, 2012

Mine was bent in shipping but it does look great on

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty but very bendable wires. Have to be careful when they are shipping.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and lovely
 from LA, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

Surprisingly delicate looking--I gave as a gift. It was much appreciated/

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuff bracelet
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jun 26, 2012

Nice bracelet for the price. I'm very happy with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 from Chicago, I:L,  Jun 21, 2012

This is an extremely tasteful and versatile piece - it can look dressy or casual depending on what you pair it with. All in all, a good buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 100 %
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed, decent quality silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver plated brass bracelet
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 20, 2012

this item is very chic, and matches many outfits. I wear alot of silver, so this cuff is the perfect choice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I enjoy wearing this cuff, and have received many compliments on the style and quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverplated Brass Wire Cuff Bracelet
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 14, 2012

I like this bracelet...it looks more expensive than what I actually paid for it and it goes well with my other silver jewelry pieces....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a surprise!
 from florida,  May 15, 2012

this cuff is a treat and a surprise - looks like sterling, simple and elegant to wear with anything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? looks like sterling
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wire bracelet
 from Virginia,  Apr 4, 2012

If you are into this type of accessory, you will love it. The craftsmanship is excellent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The actual product is nicer than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfectly crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and captivating
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 19, 2012

I love this bracelet. It looks unique and it is beautiful. It is a bit malleable, so be careful not to overshape it when you place it on your wrist. I just think it is so smart and classic.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BRACELET
 from New Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 24, 2012

The bracelet is breathtaking. It goes beyond my expectations. The wires are solid not flimsy. The entire structure is beautifully crafted. I truly love this piece of jewelry. I have now gone silver not gold because I want to hi-light this piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is over the top. Wire is solid not flimsy. The piece is outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but poor quality
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 20, 2012

I LOVE this unique cuff but after only about 10 wears, the plating is wearing off to show the rosy gold color below. I'm so bummed out because I love this piece so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy for the price!
 from tennessee,  Feb 8, 2012

good buy for the price, i would recomend it to friends ..and also this is the thing for spring see them every where.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE Cuff Bracelet
 from Melinda in Albuquerque,  Jan 31, 2012

This bracelet looks better in the photograph. It isn't a bad piece of jewelry, in fact it is quite striking and somewhat of a conversation piece. The bracelet is a brilliant, clean, bright silver -- no complaints there. Sizing, however, is a different matter. It is HUGE! Unfortunately when I tried to squeeze the sides together to tighten the fit (otherwise it just slides all over and flips down exposing the open side of the bracelet) the frame and the inner-wires ended up out of shape, so now the smaller inner-wires do not lie smooth, as in the photo. All the wires are askew, so I may have to take it to a jewelry maker to re-shape it. If you have large wrists, you will love this piece, if your wrists are less than 6 1/2-inches -- well, good luck!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So unique
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 18, 2012

My first bracelet was a bit warped and didn't sit right on the arm, so I contacted Overstock and they promptly sent me a replacement which arrived in perfect condition. I like it because it is bold and different

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Statement Piece
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 17, 2011

So far I've worn this bracelet twice and received numerous compliments both times. My wrist is approximately 6.5" and the bracelet feels a little loose, but I don't think there's any concern that the bracelet will fall off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Home,  Aug 8, 2011

This bracelet is absolutely perfect. I get asked about it everytime I wear it. It is an GREAT addition to any jewelry collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jul 8, 2011

Although they felt a little heavy, they are absolutely gorgeous when worn. Especially with a nice tan. :-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Indeed it did.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I find it to be very good quality, although I have not worn them just yet. I am waiting for my wedding day.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top