Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The earrings are quite stylish .
 from New york,  Jan 1, 2014

Very stylish , comfortable .can be worn with various outfits. Lots of compliments!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Bowling Green, Ohio,  Dec 11, 2013

Very light in weigh. Look nice with anything you wear

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice filigree piece
 from Chicago,  Aug 15, 2013

I purchased this piece to go with a few filigree pieces I have and it completes my ensemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Amherst, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

I gave these as a gift and my friend was very pleased with it. She said she loved them. I was pleased with her response to the earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fine, light-weight silver work
 from upstate NY,  May 29, 2013

The earrings are very delicate, and the shape is flatter than I expected, but very pretty. I hope they are durable because they seem fragile because they are so delicate. But ... lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Toms River nj,  May 23, 2013

All in all a good buy, not expensive and impressive looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the metal of the hoops is a little too soft, but otherwise they are quite pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful little earrings!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 18, 2013

These are great with both my casual outfits and more dressy. The are heavy weight, but not too heavy and the design is very ornate. Silver is good quality. Another great find on Overstock at a great price! :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes...just like the photo, except even better quality than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality. Heavy silver and very intricate detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Maryland,  Dec 28, 2012

Beautiful earrings, nice workmanship. Great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Mid-size, as it shows in picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver oval bali filigree earrings
 from texas,  Nov 27, 2012

Precious , a quality work , something you can enjoy .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top