Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Dec 27, 2009

We're lovers of moonstones but hesitated in ordering this necklace as we weren't sure what the stones would look like. Boy were we surprised and in a big way! The necklace is absolutely beautiful! Every stone is perfect with blue that changes as the necklace moves. Lots of admiring glances and comments. This is a winner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely lovely
 Sep 5, 2009

This is a delicate, exotic looking necklace. The moonstones, although some have large inclusions, have a very good rainbow to blueish chatoyancy. Some people may need an extender to wear it and it looks the best against black clothing in order to highlight its beautiful, subtle colors. It's one of my favorites so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from seattle,  Mar 5, 2012

i confess I love moonstones. I have quite a collection of moonstones and this piece is truly unique. The workmanship is superb and the stones have a blue shimmer to them. I have seen costume jewelry for a similar price ,that is big and bulky and not worth the money. This is the perfect size and looks classy or boho chic depending on your dressing style.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone necklace
 from Laramie WY,  Mar 1, 2012

The necklace i well made, comfortable and can be worn with casual or dress-up outfits. The color is especially pretty as an accent against black hair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and fits comfortably around neck.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 13, 2009

This moonstone necklace is absolutely stunning! Every time I wear it, I get compliments. Very well made and it drapes beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from NM,  Jul 8, 2009

This really is a fine piece. The stones are clear and the workmanship is the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from San Diego, CA,  May 7, 2014

This looks even more beautiful in person. I definitely recommend getting this necklace

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from PA,  Oct 9, 2013

The links come apart near lobster clasp whenever I put the necklace on. Useless; don't waste your money!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review moonstone
 from OHColumbus,Ohio,  May 7, 2013

Lovely variegated color of lustrous moonstone across the sweep of the neck creates a dazzling effect which is highly complementary

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wearing this makes me feel romantic
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Apr 27, 2013

This necklace feels graceful around your neck. I recievedmany, many compliments both from co-workers and strangers alike. I only had one problem. The chain was abit too long and I had to do some finagling to shrink it to almost a comfortable size. But on the other hand, any size neck will be able to enjoy it's charm and beauty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? truely the most well matched stones for this price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. each link is well secured by permently sealing the end together
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top