Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings
 from Crockett, CA,  Jan 4, 2010

I bought these for my 84 year old Mother for Christmas. They took a little longer to receive than I anticipated, but that was because they were sent from overseas. The earrings arrived in a beautiful fabric-covered gift box, I hesitated to wrap them in Christmas paper! The quality of the earrings was wonderful, the stones are nicely cut, the silver is very shiny and the color of the stones is a brighter and deeper shade of light purple than is shown. I bought them for my Mom because she loves anything purple and she fell in love with these earrings and insisted I put them on her right away. When I told her they were called "Crown Princess" earrings, it made her feel a little special!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite pair of earrings
 from Little Egg Harbor, NJ,  Apr 6, 2009

These beautiful earrings look even better in person, so much so that I'm ordering them in garnet, as well! The skilled craftsmanship of the superior quality of sterling silver was meticulous and it even came in a cute gift box with a personalized card from the artisan. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 Jul 21, 2015

Nicely made, but stones are not as vibrant as appear on the web.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Feminine and pretty Amethyst.
 from Nevada,  Aug 1, 2013

I absolutely love these earrings! They are Simply Beautiful. That describes them in full!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and Amethyst 'Crown Princess' Earrings
 from Portland ORegon,  Sep 18, 2012

good value for price. attractive. well made. stone is a light purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Tennessee,  Jun 13, 2012

My niece loved receiving these as a gift. Since she is petite, they were just the correct size for her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality but small in size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected
 from Boston,  Oct 29, 2011

Appears less elegant than I expected. Color of the gems is very good

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the silver was more of an inexpensive appearance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver seems at bit thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty but small
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 3, 2011

This earrings are very pretty and dainty, but a little too small for my taste. Great for short hair, but quickly hidden in long hair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little deceptive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel like a princess!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 2, 2011

Lovely amethyst earrings with faceted stones catch and reflect the light. Workmanship is superior; silver is light weight but not flimsy. I would recommend these for work or evening wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Washington DC,  Mar 1, 2011

These earrings are really beautiful and such a high quality craftsmanship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisan Applause
 from MO,  Jan 26, 2011

The design and quality are well noted and compliment casual or formal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Jan 12, 2010

These earrings were even more beautiful when I opened the box. They were a gift for a friend. The shape and color fit her perfectly. These earrings are a great find for anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought