For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Earrings
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 16, 2010

These earrings were ordered for my young daughter of the age 20. I had ordered them for a Christmas present to be put away until the holiday. When I recieved the earrings my daughter just happened to be home on a break from school. They are so beautiful I could not wait to give them to her. The color is so bright and the quality is great! She is thrilled to have them and so proud to know that the purchase will help a girl in need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Wrapped Blue Raindrop earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 20, 2010

I love. love, love these earrings! So beautiful, and I didn't realize they were for such an important cause, (The Starfish Project). These are a birthday gift for a dear friend. I know she is going to love them! I was tempted to keep them for myself!! The blue is even more vivid then the photo depicts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Providence, RI,  Oct 5, 2010

These earrings are very nice and a great value; they could easily sell for more. I bought them with the intentions of gifting them, but I had to keep them for myself. The blue is such a pretty color. The earrings are the perfect size and weight (not too dainty or overpowering). They really make a statement and can be casual or used to dress up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPECTACULAR!
 from Gulf Coast,  Sep 11, 2010

These ER are breath taking. Larger than expected and so glad they are. I didn't realize that the purchase aided in the fight against world wide poverty but the fact it did made them even more beautiful. Do not hestitate buyers if you are considering these, you will not be disappointd and I would have paid well over $50 for them instead of the super cheap price of only xxxx. So well made and lovely. Will surely look for more items from this maker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Hunterdon County, NJ,  Sep 16, 2010

The color's great, really catches the light., I'm very happy that they're larger than I expected. I've worn them every day since receipt and have gotten several positive comments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Wrapped Blue Raindrop Earrings
 from Louisiana,  Jul 10, 2010

These earrings were just beautiful. The color of the stone and the silver wrapping is lovely. I would buy them again and again. Nice, inexpensive gift for another or to keep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plasticy
 Dec 24, 2010

We were surprised at how plasticy the earrings looked. We thought they were stones. They are also much larger than we thought which adds to the tacky look. We were very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from AZ,  Oct 22, 2010

I was expecting these earrings to be smaller, much smaller. The wiring is really pretty and I think it's a great idea, however the stone appears to big and almost gaudy to me. I am returning them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected
 from Pennsylavania,  Jan 20, 2012

The color was accuate but the size was larger and therefore made the item look cheap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was average.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The item was bigger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunate
 from Ashtabula, Oh,  Jan 11, 2012

I support helping indigent women, the only reason I will keep these earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color of the stone was very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone had blemishes and the ear wire is poor quality, I like the color, will tolerate the blemish and will need to replace ear wires.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super disappointed!
 from LA,  Nov 28, 2011

I had wanted to give these earrings as a gift but they are far to cheap looking. I'm stunned that people gave these a good review - they look like something you'd find at the dollar store. Could not be more disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not what I expected
 from Soldotna, Alaska,  Nov 11, 2011

Pretty earrings, I have had them for a while, but haven't worn them yet. They kinda look cheap, and they are a little larger than I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color is lighter than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really good quality, very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok, for the sizing, they are bigger than the picture, but acurate discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money!
 from Albany,NY,  Sep 27, 2011

These earrings while pretty are made with such flimsy earring wires that they bend from the mere weight of the stones. Don't bother getting them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Everson, WA,  Sep 22, 2011

I purchased these for my daughter and she really likes them - a nice Lake Tahoe blue!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Mahwah, NJ,  Sep 22, 2011

These are so pretty in person!! Well made and will go with many things that I already own...a great buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from PA,  Sep 20, 2011

These earring are a little long for my hair styles and age, so I gave them to my niece and she loves them. I couldn't haven't found anything that might have pleased her more. These would make a great Christmas present for a young girl who likes this type of earring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Long Island , New York,  Sep 19, 2011

I wear these earrings with jeans and recently wore them to a wedding with a blue-green long dress. They make me feel pretty !!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the blue glass matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality of silver and glass
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size are just right - not too small or big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have sent them back if I could.
 from SF Bay Area,  Jul 27, 2011

Much paler and very scratched and nicked. The seller did not take returns so gave them away to Thrift Store.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 12, 2011

These are larger than I expected, which lends them a slightly fake, plastic-y look. That combined with the brightness of the blue makes them look a little inexpensive if worn with the wrong outfit; with the right outfit they can be cute, but be careful to really make sure you understand the size and the brightness of the color before you buy them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Raindrop Earrings
 from Richmond, Va.,  Jul 7, 2011

I ordered these earrings for my Granddaughter's birthday. I absolutely loved them and so did she. They match her eyes and bring them out beautifully. She gets compliments on them all the time. Fun to wear, go with everything. The silver was well done, and we are both happy with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, just beautiful, deep blue with silver wrappings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top