Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
'Two Full Moons'
 from California,  May 10, 2010

I brought this for my wife for her birthday. She was all smiles. You will not be disappointed with these earrings. I repeat, you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  May 1, 2010

These are my "go to" earrings... Excellent craftsmanship. Pearls have nice sheen. Highly recommend. Have been very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional value for beautiful jewelry
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Mar 31, 2010

Solid craftsmanship and clean lines. My girlfriend loves these, and the best part about them is I know she's excited to wear them with anything - T-shirt and jeans or all dressed up for a night out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Mar 29, 2010

I love these earrings. I have worn them on many occasions. They are exactly as pictured. Great Quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Utah,  Mar 27, 2010

I love these earrings and they came in a beautiful box. It's worth the money spent and makes great gifts. I would definitely recommend them to friends. Love to shop for jewlry in Overstock.com. Thanks again to overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought these for my mother-in-law for Xmas '09, and she loved them! They're just a different way to have pearls, plus they come in a cute box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New Martinsville, WV,  Mar 17, 2010

I appreciated the other reviewers comments, as they helped me to decide if i should buy these earrings or not. I bought them for my mother as a birthday gift and when they arrived I was very tempted to keep them for myself! They are absolutely beautiful, and came in a cute little gift box too. I was worried about them taking a long time to get here, but I got them in 1 week exactly. These do not disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Jophnson City, TN,  Mar 15, 2010

I absolutely LOVE these earrings! I am always looking for unusual and inexpensive (a +) earrings, etc... but not "cheap", these are beautiful dressy or casual- No complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh my!
 from Dover, DE,  Mar 12, 2010

Well, now I have a new pair of favorite earrings! These are absolutely exquisite! The top pearl is just a little larger than the bottom and I am amazed at how perfectly these earrings hang in the ear. They feel great, look perfect with any outfit. The back of the pearl parts is solid silver. These earrings are nice and light in the ear, but have a pleasant movement to them. I have gotten compliments already on these earrings. I highly recommend these simply beautiful "two full moons". Then, buy the moon face ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and well made
 from Northern California,  Mar 11, 2010

I just got these earrings in the mail today. They are of a nice weight and the finish on the sterling and the pearls is perfect. I can see myself wearing these earrings a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from El Segundo, CA,  Mar 10, 2010

I ordered these as a birthday gift and the birthday girl loved them!! She really enjoys them. The earrings are beautiful. They are a nice weight and look very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two moon earrings
 from Santa Fe, Texas,  Mar 8, 2010

These earrings are beautiful. They also arrived in a nice little box. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Mar 3, 2010

I bought these earrings for my mother. She loves them. They look very elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Denver,  Mar 2, 2010

These are a good value for the money. I was pleased with how pretty they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 21, 2010

These earrings are a joy! Beautiful craftmanship and the pearls shimmer and shine. I've had many compliments on them already. Order them --- you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 Feb 7, 2010

Very elegant and well done. Can wear with anything. Worth the wait. These would be equally nice with a wedding dress or Jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Feb 1, 2010

These earrings are stunning, I would buy as a gift for a friend, they are delicate and well made and have a nice shepphard's hook on them. I love the length and the dangle that they show, very nice gift box presentation and I love buying the nat geo products. Thank you for a great product! The pearls are so lovely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from New Haven, CT,  Jan 26, 2010

These earrings are absolutely lovely! They are high quality and very classy. I can tell that they will be my new everyday favorites. They came in an beautiful box and would make a perfect gift...the next pair that I buy, that is, because I'm definitely going to keep these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Deerfield Beach, FL,  Jan 12, 2010

I bought 2 pairs of these earrings and was pleasantly surprised at the workmanship and beauty of these pearl's. The earrings are not tooo long nor to short - they are just the right length for everyday activities. One pair was a Christmas Gift to my niece and she just loved them and she had stopped wearing jewlery until she received her gift. As soon as she opened them she went looking for a mirror to admire them. Anyone who is interested in these earrings should absolutely buy them. They are pretty and feminine if you are looking for clunky jewlery these are not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good/nice
 from Ashland MO.,  Jan 10, 2010

They are nice, I gave them has a gift. My sister realy liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought