Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 21, 2010

These earrings are a joy! Beautiful craftmanship and the pearls shimmer and shine. I've had many compliments on them already. Order them --- you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 Feb 7, 2010

Very elegant and well done. Can wear with anything. Worth the wait. These would be equally nice with a wedding dress or Jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Feb 1, 2010

These earrings are stunning, I would buy as a gift for a friend, they are delicate and well made and have a nice shepphard's hook on them. I love the length and the dangle that they show, very nice gift box presentation and I love buying the nat geo products. Thank you for a great product! The pearls are so lovely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from New Haven, CT,  Jan 26, 2010

These earrings are absolutely lovely! They are high quality and very classy. I can tell that they will be my new everyday favorites. They came in an beautiful box and would make a perfect gift...the next pair that I buy, that is, because I'm definitely going to keep these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Deerfield Beach, FL,  Jan 12, 2010

I bought 2 pairs of these earrings and was pleasantly surprised at the workmanship and beauty of these pearl's. The earrings are not tooo long nor to short - they are just the right length for everyday activities. One pair was a Christmas Gift to my niece and she just loved them and she had stopped wearing jewlery until she received her gift. As soon as she opened them she went looking for a mirror to admire them. Anyone who is interested in these earrings should absolutely buy them. They are pretty and feminine if you are looking for clunky jewlery these are not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good/nice
 from Ashland MO.,  Jan 10, 2010

They are nice, I gave them has a gift. My sister realy liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jan 9, 2010

Bought these as a holiday gift for my mother. She loved them. Came in a beautiful cloth covered box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Full Moons Earrings
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 9, 2010

Beautiful, classic design and quality workmanship. I love them...thank you to the artisan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Happy Ladies
 from Connecticut,  Jan 9, 2010

I purchased 5 pair of these earings. 1 for me and 4 as gifts. We have all worn them and receive compliments each time we do. They came boxed in alovely box,and the workmanship was nice. They are a great price which makes them nice for gift giving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from Nowhere, USA,  Jan 8, 2010

They look very nice. Well made and as attractive as the picture or better.My Mom loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from Syracuse,  Jan 8, 2010

Girlfriend loved

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jan 7, 2010

I really like these earrings for casual elegance and even wore them with my New Year's Eve sparkly tunic this year. Simple and perfectly suited for all occasions. These were the perfect length for me, but they also make a 3 pearl version for those with longer necks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  Jan 3, 2010

The earrings are beautiful, well made, a great value, and came in a cute little box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simplevalue
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 2, 2010

These earrings are simple and classic. They can be worn either when dressing up or wearing a pair of jeans. I originally bought them for my niece, but when I saw them I decided they would be a nice present for my 48 year old sister who needs a little boost of style as a mother of a very active three year old. She loves them and I know she'll actually wear them instead of just 'saving' them for a special occasion, and of course, you can't beat the price! I'd recommend them as a special and inexpensive gift for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Boston Ma,  Dec 22, 2009

The packaging for this item is as lovely as the item itself! It came in what looks like a hand made gift box with fabric and a stuffed dome lid (gorgeous). The earrings sit hooked to a pillow inside and the effect is lovely. Great price and a lovely gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2009

I got these earrings a couple of days ago and love them! I have received so many compliments on them. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts. Great value. Actually prettier than the pix!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 29, 2009

These earrings are very beautiful, classy on the ear lobe and just the perfect weight. Far more elegant in person. I highly recommend them and they look much more expensive than they actually cost. I wear them often and I get many compliments. Thanks, O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from St. Augustine, Fl,  Oct 21, 2009

Love these earrings. They go with just about everything. The quality and workmanship are excellent, may buy for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Georgia,  Oct 13, 2009

These ear rings are fabulous! The picture does not do them justice.They are well made and very feminine yet fashionable for any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling earrings
 from Illinois,  Oct 7, 2009

awesome , bought two pair , gave one to my daughter ...they are beautiful ....look expensive and catch the light just right .........love them will buy more earrings from this crafter .. very well made ........Thanks for the great Item ! lots of compliments...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought