Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver 'Two Full Moons' Pearl Earrings (Indonesia)
 from DELRAY BEACH, FL,  Oct 9, 2013

I purchased these earings for a gift. My friend loved them! They are beautiful! Simple yet elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 3, 2013

Very well made. I will order one more pair for my niece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Greenville PA,  Apr 2, 2013

I purchesed these for my niece we share the love of pearls so when they arrived they where even prettier then the picture. When she opened them she was thrilled! She wears them frequently it's so nice to know someone truely liked a gift they look so nice on her that I may need to buy a pair for me

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size in description very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Full Moons
 from LANSING, Il,  Mar 9, 2013

I have purchased several pairs of earrings from overstock and these are by far my favorite. They are very pretty, can be worn with casual or dressed up. They are not heavy and dangle at just the right place. They are not to large. The beautifully made. I have worn them twice and both times I recieved numerous compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite earrings
 from Seattle,  Feb 15, 2013

These are my new favorite earrings and they go well with any outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality materials were used
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Bluffton, Sc,  Feb 9, 2013

I love these earrings - they are a perfect weight, they do not slip out of my ears, the white stone goes with everything, and they are oh so pretty! I wear them a few times a week!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Simi Valley, Ca,  Dec 23, 2012

I purchased these earrings for my nephew's girlfriend for her birthday. When I received them I had to convince myself that I bought them for her and not for me. The earrings are beautifully made, the pearls are beautiful, and a true white pearl color. I loved the workmanship on them. When the reciepient opened them she was almost speechless and commented several times how beautiful they were. The only drawback I had, and it is slight, is that the box they arrived in was not something you would use to give a gift, so be prepared to find another box. However, this would not prevent me from ordering these again.,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from California,  Nov 19, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised when i received these earrings...perfect length to dress up or where on casual Friday's love, love, love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from usa,  Sep 27, 2012

Good pair of earrings. I've been ordering from overstock.com and this one did not dissapoint me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from CO,  Aug 30, 2012

I bought these for my wedding 3 years ago and today they still look as good as new. Quality product! Thanks Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 29, 2012

Purchased these as a gift and no one was disappointed. They are delicate, they dangle and they don't disappear on your face.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely done
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver "Two Full Moons" Pearl Earrings
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 16, 2012

these earrings are GORGEOUS and exactly as shown. the pearls are pure white and against the silver they really stand out. I have silver/gray hair and these earrings really look awesome against it if I do say so! Now just to keep them in my jewelry stash as opposed to my adult daughters.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2012

Bought these for my GF. For the price the quality is awesome. I personally wish they were a little longer but my girlfriend loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings - well made
 from california,  May 5, 2012

These are a beautiful pair of earrings. They are substantial without being overly heavy. The ear wires are strong and look like they will hold up well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, the hear wires are a nice thickness
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two moons over Indonesia!
 from Newberry, Upper Peninsula of MI,  May 1, 2012

I think these earrings are of excellent quality plenty of silver has been used the quality was excellent. The design was unique. I wAS LOOKING FOR PEARLS WITH A GOOD BIT OF SILVER FOR EVERYDAY. THESE FIT THE BILL! I personally am not used to purchasing earring that are described in mm. If your face is chubby like mine the 3 moon drop would be better. If you have chin length hair these will pop in and out of view dainty but have presence. These are not the earring for you if you want something dramatic. They are just as pretty as pictured! They are very pretty indeed worth the wait they have a lot of movement to them when you move your head!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Arizona,  Apr 22, 2012

Love these earrings. Time will tell if the silver tarnishes or not.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Pearls - Great Value
 from New Jersey,  Apr 20, 2012

Pros - Well-made, solid setting, real pearls Cons - None concerning the earring, however the dimensions of this item are left out of the description. Dimensions of the actual earring is 15mm. With hook included, overall dimensions are 32mm. Rec - I would recommend these earrings to anyone who likes pearls. These are lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Melbourne, FL,  Apr 20, 2012

Love them, light weight! Very pretty and feminine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from tx.,  Mar 22, 2012

they are beautiful . I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these, Favorites
 from ny,  Mar 2, 2012

Favorite pair of earrings, I bought 2 incase I ever lose them. I get lots of compliments as they truly are well made, elegent and stunning on

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought