Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 7, 2015

These are nice and dainty. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 30, 2015

these are perfect for summer wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Apr 23, 2015

These earrings are very pretty. They are a little smaller than I thought they would be but are comfortable and can be worn with most anything. I always get compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Apr 23, 2015

these earrings are simply beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nonna Toni
 Apr 22, 2015

Very pretty and light weight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice pair of earrings for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Apr 21, 2015

Wife loved 'em. I got brownie points. Yea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
manager
 Apr 18, 2015

excellent value for money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rosieposie
 Apr 12, 2015

Very pretty, a present and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Apr 11, 2015

These were a gift. The recipient loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Drop Earrings
 Apr 7, 2015

Beautiful Pearl Earrings! great Quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Mar 17, 2015

simply fantastic . very well made , elegant design , good weight on the silver wire , light and swingy to wear . pearls are very classy . have nothing but praise for the earrings .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver two full moon pearl earrings
 Mar 4, 2015

These have become my favorite pait. They have luster and the silver is substantial enough to be noticed. Very elegant looking without being over large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver 'Two Full Moons' Pearl Earrings (Indonesia)
 from Bronx, New York,  Nov 25, 2014

I ordered these Silver 'Two Full Moons' Pearl Earrings (Indonesia) and they are nice. The quality is good and they are attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite earrings
 from Chicago,  Nov 14, 2014

I purchased these earrings which I recveeived many compliments. I lost one so purcahsed another pair as they are my absolute favorites. They are feminine and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 1, 2014

I bought two pairs....one for me and one for my sister's birthday. Great quality and we both love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Elegance
 from New York , New York,  Feb 12, 2014

These earrings are more beautiful in person!! The simplicity of the design lends an elegance that is premiere. These are a gorgeous set of earrings and a unique design. I bought them for a gift --- but I may have to keep them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite
 from VA,  Jan 23, 2014

i love these earrings - nice for work all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Wheeling, WV,  Jan 10, 2014

I used to work in a jewelry store and I have seen many, many different levels of quality in workmanship in earrings. The weight is perfect (substantial) and they are very delicate at the same time. I would feel comfortable wearing them with anything, jeans or formal. I purchased the matching ring, too, and they are equal in quality. I am a happy camper, for sure!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the purchase.
 from Manassas, VA,  Jan 6, 2014

Nice pair of earrings - smaller than I was expecting, but still very classy. Pairs well with the pearl/silver bridal moon ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought