Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New Cumberland, PA,  Mar 29, 2011

These earrings are solid, very well-crafted....stones are set perfectly and the setting is heavier (not too heavy) but definitely solid silver. I bought these for my niece for her birthday, she will be thrilled, as pearls are her birthstone. I would highly recommend these to anyone, they can be worn with both dress and casual attire. At the price I paid, I consider these a steal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Oct 7, 2009

I just recieved these earrings and they are beautifully crafted. Very comfortable and just the right size. I didn't realize they were being shipped directly from the source so they took longer to arrive than most merchandise from Overstock. That said, they were worth the wait. I wll be ordering other worldstock/Novica pieces in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth the Money
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  May 13, 2009

When I placed the order I was a little uncertain what quality product to expect. When I received the earrings I was absolutely stunned. They are just gorgeous and very well crafted. Definitely a worth while purchase ... wish they sold matching pieces!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from Snohomish, WA,  Aug 16, 2011

These are one of my favorite pair of earrings. I didn't like that the hooks were so long at first but the style has grown on me. They really are pretty and I wear them a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of white earrings
 from Methuen, MA,  Jul 10, 2011

As tend to wear more white in the summer, these are perfect. Just the right size, comfortable and very pretty. Tend to wear them a lot!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from belle vernon, pa,  Jan 11, 2011

Beautiful earrings. Bigger in person than on picture. Very nice fabric gift box. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from NC,  Oct 25, 2010

This set of earrings are pretty and simple. My wife (who does not typically wear hanging earrings) likes them a lot. The best part, they look great with a dress or jeans, with or without other jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Oct 4, 2010

The earrings are very pretty. They are not quite as stunning as they look in the photo, which is the reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5. The 'moons' are not as obvious as I had hoped, so at first glance the whole earring appears to be silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 1, 2014

I bought two pairs....one for me and one for my sister's birthday. Great quality and we both love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Elegance
 from New York , New York,  Feb 12, 2014

These earrings are more beautiful in person!! The simplicity of the design lends an elegance that is premiere. These are a gorgeous set of earrings and a unique design. I bought them for a gift --- but I may have to keep them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite
 from VA,  Jan 23, 2014

i love these earrings - nice for work all the time

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Wheeling, WV,  Jan 10, 2014

I used to work in a jewelry store and I have seen many, many different levels of quality in workmanship in earrings. The weight is perfect (substantial) and they are very delicate at the same time. I would feel comfortable wearing them with anything, jeans or formal. I purchased the matching ring, too, and they are equal in quality. I am a happy camper, for sure!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the purchase.
 from Manassas, VA,  Jan 6, 2014

Nice pair of earrings - smaller than I was expecting, but still very classy. Pairs well with the pearl/silver bridal moon ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls are far more grey than white
 from North Carolina,  Dec 12, 2013

The silver tarnishes badly between wearing, posts are a bit thick, but the most significant factor is that the pearls (not sure if they are real) have a medium gray color. If the metal color is ok being black to yellow, and the pearl color works in dull grey, buy them. Otherwise, these may not be the pearls you were hoping for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tiny
 from New Jersey,  Oct 27, 2013

The photo makes the earrings seem deceivingly bigger, but these earrings are actually tiny. I think it's better suited for a child or a teenager rather than an adult. I'm definitely sending these earrings back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Earrings for Any Occasion
 from NW Ohio,  Oct 21, 2013

The quality of these earrings is great. they are comfortable to wear and look expensive. I would recommend as a gift or for personal use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver 'Two Full Moons' Pearl Earrings (Indonesia)
 from DELRAY BEACH, FL,  Oct 9, 2013

I purchased these earings for a gift. My friend loved them! They are beautiful! Simple yet elegant!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 3, 2013

Very well made. I will order one more pair for my niece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Greenville PA,  Apr 2, 2013

I purchesed these for my niece we share the love of pearls so when they arrived they where even prettier then the picture. When she opened them she was thrilled! She wears them frequently it's so nice to know someone truely liked a gift they look so nice on her that I may need to buy a pair for me

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size in description very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Full Moons
 from LANSING, Il,  Mar 9, 2013

I have purchased several pairs of earrings from overstock and these are by far my favorite. They are very pretty, can be worn with casual or dressed up. They are not heavy and dangle at just the right place. They are not to large. The beautifully made. I have worn them twice and both times I recieved numerous compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top