Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-95 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
attractive
 from CM.C.H., NJ,  Jan 6, 2012

purchased for my daughter for x-mas gift. she loved them. she wanted a cute pair and this is her style jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are jut beautiful,
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEN AND BLUE AND FABULOUS
 from nyc,  Jan 6, 2012

it was a gift and the recipient was thrilled. She said that the colors were very vivid and that the silver parts were well constructed. She wears the earrings for special occasions

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Fishkill, NY,  Dec 18, 2011

these were purchased for Christmas for my daughter. I will be proud to give them to her. They are well made, not too cumbersome, and came packaged in a box, not bubble wrap like another purchase I made!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well designed
  • How accurate was the sizing? true size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought these to give to my good friend and co-worker as a Christmas gift, I think they are absolutely beautiful, and are for a wonderful cause. I know she is going to love them and more so when she reads about the aritsian. I just love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched the display on the site, it actually appeared richer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifting is wonderful when the gift is SO RIGHT
 from San DIego CA,  Nov 3, 2011

I love the beauty of these earrings. Shiny and intense color. Really were quality that I loved giving. (almost didn't give them away because I loved them so much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My friend who received this is an artist herself and has very high standards. She was delighted
  • How accurate was the sizing? the earrings hung in exactly the right position
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Georgia,  Oct 11, 2011

I bought these as a gift and I am very pleased. The colors are bright and the shape is elegant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are lovely, slim, and elegant.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ear rings
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Sep 17, 2011

These are beautiful ear rings. Medium heavy silver with nice turquoise accents. Nice length.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Ohio,  Sep 15, 2011

Love these earrings! They actual drop is a little over an inch, and the colors are beautiful. These are very well crafted and it shows, the front of the earring is stunning and catches light in a really pretty way, and the back has a silver stamp insignia kind of like a signature. Pretty all around!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? what i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from California,  Sep 12, 2011

The product was as described. They are well made, bright and beautiful. I purchased them as a gift to a friend and was pleased with the quality, weight and size. She seemed to love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Michigan,  Aug 18, 2011

Really fast service for the shipment. I had ordered them for my friend for her birthday. I live in Michigan and she lives in Florida so could not bring her anything had send her something. It was there on her birthday and she loved them. She really enjoyed them coming on her birthday. Can't really tell you how great they are due to they where not for me. But my friend loves them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not sure was a gift for friend who does not live near me. Had item sent to her.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. She tells me its great quality. Again items where not for me was a gift for my friend out of state.
  • How accurate was the sizing? She told me they where not big and over sized. They where just right in size. These where not mine they where a gift for a friend.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Aug 11, 2011

Know these were from out of the country, not something I would give as a gift as planned.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. silver came tarnished
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pretty as the picture
 from Kentucky,  Apr 18, 2011

They are not bad, just not as beautiful as the photo. The wieght and quality is good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 Jan 8, 2011

The colors are beautiful. Mine arrived with one earring backwards. My husband was able to turn it around. They are much narrower than picutred.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from kentucky,  Jan 2, 2011

My wife was very pleased with these earrings and they got here well before Christmas. Thanks. I was pleased with the price and the experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and stunning silver earrings
 from South Padre Island, Texas,  Nov 1, 2011

They have three different types of stone inlaid and put together in a very unique and eye catching design. I like them much more than I thought I would when I bought them. They are prettier in person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The craftsmanship is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-95 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top