Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Oregon,  Jun 15, 2012

These are beautiful. So happy with them. They look very high quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received as shown
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 15, 2012

A very good quality, detailed craftsmanship artwork.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Pick-Me-Up
 from Jacksonville FL,  May 9, 2012

I ordered a pair of these for myself, and I just ordered another pair for my sister, who is sick and also in need of a pick-me-up. These are the best artisan earrings I have ordered from Overstock. The craftsmanship is very good. The silver has a nice weight, and the coil attachment is well wrapped and attractive. I love the colors in the stone. The varied shades of green and blue look really nice with hazel eyes; they make your eyes stand out. I might just order another pair for my daughter. Someone stop me!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tear drop earrings
 from DeKalb, Illinois,  May 5, 2012

I gave these to my sister for Christmas and she wears them all the time. She loves them and is proud to show them off. The colors are clear and crisp!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes...beautiful and clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but small
 from Aventura, Florida,  Apr 25, 2012

I did not return them because they were made by people in poor communities, otherwise I would return them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not much, on the picture colors seem to be brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller than I thought. It should be taken a picture with a person wearing them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tear Drop Earrings
 from Oxnard, CA,  Apr 16, 2012

I am very pleased with the earrings. Their color will match many of my wardrobe and I shall be happy wearing them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wuality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 15, 2012

The actual product looks much cheaper than in the photo. The turquoise is not nearly as vibrant, and I worry that the abalone pieces and top loop will break off easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from CA,  Apr 10, 2012

These earrings are really beautiful. I bought them for my mother-in-law for her birthday and she loves them. Very colorful and elegant. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Minnesota,  Mar 31, 2012

These earrings are so pretty, much better than the picture shows, They are not heavy at all, but are very good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 31, 2012

The workmanship on these earrings is exquisite. Las artesanas campesinas have impressed me tremendously. It's an added bonus to be able to help other women who are working to support themselves, especially women so talented.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 24, 2012

I was very happy with the quality and color of these earrings and would not hesitate to buy from this site again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Arizona,  Mar 14, 2012

Don't hesitate to buy these. The quality is very good and they are beautiful. I always get compliments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but...
 from Pleasantville, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

These are lovely earrings. I did not realize how narrow they would be and with my long(ish) hair they usually cannot be seen. The colors are striking and beautiful. I would definitely recommend these for women with short hair or those who wear it up so they are fully visible. The colors make them easy to wear with many different outfits. If you have a lot of long hair and you wear it down expect to see only flashes of color. I am quite certain that Overstock listed the size accurately I guess I did not read about the dimensions enough as I was so attracted to the colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 14, 2012

I love these earrings. Look great, wear great. The colors are beautiful and they look really nice on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dangling-charm
 from tx,  Feb 2, 2012

as soon as i opened the lovely box, i heard, "put me on right away!" so, i moved the super-smooth tip of the ear-catch over my lobe, & it found the hole quickly. i love the way they dangle & shine; both in the home & outside. the folks who labor to create such quality should be complemented for all their talent. angela

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right-on shape n size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from New Orleans,, LA,  Jan 27, 2012

Pretty, lightweight, and striking. I was well pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color is striking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well-crafted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrnings are small but the photo accurately represented their size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 from CM.C.H., NJ,  Jan 6, 2012

purchased for my daughter for x-mas gift. she loved them. she wanted a cute pair and this is her style jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are jut beautiful,
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEN AND BLUE AND FABULOUS
 from nyc,  Jan 6, 2012

it was a gift and the recipient was thrilled. She said that the colors were very vivid and that the silver parts were well constructed. She wears the earrings for special occasions

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Fishkill, NY,  Dec 18, 2011

these were purchased for Christmas for my daughter. I will be proud to give them to her. They are well made, not too cumbersome, and came packaged in a box, not bubble wrap like another purchase I made!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well designed
  • How accurate was the sizing? true size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought these to give to my good friend and co-worker as a Christmas gift, I think they are absolutely beautiful, and are for a wonderful cause. I know she is going to love them and more so when she reads about the aritsian. I just love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched the display on the site, it actually appeared richer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought