Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Granby, MA,  Mar 19, 2013

bought these for my wife (along with 2 other pair). Only problem is trying to decide which to wear. These are very fetching.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good !!!!
 from Ft. Worth, Tx,  Jan 26, 2013

Nice pieces..... Thanks..................................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver turquioise and abalone earrings
 from Jacksonville , FL,  Jan 18, 2013

love the earrings, they match a bracelet that I have form Mexico.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were the exact size I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Favorite
 from NY, NY,  Jan 10, 2013

Thought my girl would like them, , but, she Loves them ! Wears them all the time , more so then the more expensive ones I bought her for Christmas. .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Each set must be unique, and beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with smooth edges
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquoise and Abalone Tear Drop Earrings
 from Miller Beach, Indiana,  Jan 9, 2013

They are a little thinner than I thought they would be, but they're pretty and I like them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty dangles
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2013

very pretty dangles in shades of turquoise and green with silver accents

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? on Apple, it is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice smooth surface with inlays of different stones
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Houston,Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

Bought these as a gift - and they really love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great craftmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brsuyigul product
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

The World Trade members continue to provide a quality & desired product

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? As shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Austin,TX,  Dec 18, 2012

The contrast between the turquoise & the abalone is lovely. I like these very much. They're unique and have an expensive feel. They are a Christmas gift for a friend but I'd like to keep them for myself!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good workmanship, nice quality weight to silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Craftsmanship
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Dec 16, 2012

I was really attracted to the intricate mosaic of the various shade of turquoise. They have a high quality handcrafted look to them. I gave them to my daughter and she pays me the highest compliment you can get. I see her wearing these frequently, and not just when she knows she is going to see me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and Turqoiuse and Abalone Earrings
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

These are going back. I was disappointed in them. The Abalone was inferior and dull. It is not an expensive product and should be beautiful. It was not. These were just mediocre.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not so much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pair I recieved did not appear as rounded, were flatter and the abalone was inferior. The workmanship was a disappointment.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Exactly as Pictured
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 13, 2012

These are beautiful earrings which I bought as a gift for my significant other. Nice quality, not too large or small, beautiful colors. She adores them! Very, very good for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO CUTE
 from NEVADA,  Oct 23, 2012

THESE EARRINGS ARE JUST WHAT I WANTED WEAR THEM ALMOST EVERYDAY. GO WITH EVERYTHING,LIGHT. CAN'T MISS ON THESE

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of art.
 from Sweden, Ă–stersund,  Oct 19, 2012

These earrings are really beautiful, a real piece of art, truly exquisite handicraft. I think the size is perfect and I love the shape of teardrops. And the colours in real life is as displayed onsite. Absolutely gorgeous!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite handicraft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item was well made and beautiful. And the price is right, too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? tes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was p lease to see it was thick and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 98%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are Beautiful!!!
 from Boston,  Sep 26, 2012

I live them. They are the perfect length, and quite beautiful in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earing are beautiful.
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2012

This is the second pair of earing from this section of the site. I will definately be back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought these for my sister in law. They were so beautiful, I went back and bought some for myself
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Castro valley, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

The colors aren't as vivid as shown in the picture, but are pretty anyway. They are a nice weight without being too heavy. I would buy them again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, not as bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualiy is fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 from Gastonia NC,  Aug 24, 2012

Very happy with this order. Recommend it.Sincerely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earrings!
 from Sacramento,Calif,  Aug 16, 2012

These earrings are so pretty! I love the shape and color and size of these. Just what I was looking for!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect, just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size not too big or small, perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought